Guest Reviews

Concrete, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and decorated very appealing.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
DK
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
Perfect! Wonderfully designed house with all the details you could possibly think of, all amenities as needed, in a wonderfull location, quiet and with a terrific view!
View Property: Mikes-Vista-Haus
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property
We had a great time here. A private setting with gorgeous views of the area. We walked down to the beach each night to watch the sun set. They had everything we needed and the area was very quiet. Highly recommend!
View Property: Lyre-River-Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property
Comfortable property for family of five in quiet setting Great location for exploring the Olympics peninsula
View Property: Indian-Valley-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property
Perfect spot for Olympic NP Vacation Clean, quiet, plenty of room, large modern kitchen, great views of the mountains through the windows. Sequim is in the "rain shadow area" so likely to have sunshine (we did). Seamless rental process. Excellent!
View Property: Olympic-View-Cottage
US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property
Beautiful Ocean Getaway Sequim Bay Hideaway is a treasure and perfectly situated between Port Townsend, Port Angeles and the Olympic National Park. From the gorgeous views that defy adequate description to the relaxing hot-tub that is perfect after a hike through the Olympics to the cozy fire pit at the end of the day, everything is designed to provide maximum enjoyment. The bed was comfortable, the kitchen well appointed and the tv (for those times you just need to sit on the sofa!) included all of the streaming you could want. The trail down to the beach was easy to follow and the bay itself is calm and beautiful; just waiting for morning coffee and the sunrise. We would return here in a heart-beat.
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Always impressed with the level of professionalism out of your office. Staff are quick to respond to inquiries and make the check-in and check-out procedures painless. Our crews look forward to staying in your properties year after year.
Property
A great house. Spacious and comfortable.
View Property: Shanthi-Bhavan-Abode-of-Peace
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
The cabin is a wonderful retreat. It is cozy and well stocked. We enjoyed the beautiful view with morning coffee and after a busy day of adventure. Amazing find!
View Property: Candlelight Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
Great place. The house was very clean with all the necessary amenities. What made this place special was its location a short stroll to the beach and the river. Our kids loved it. The view out the living room and kitchen Windows was absolutely amazing
View Property: Lyre-River-Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
This place is great. We stayed for three nights and it was wonderful as a how base while we adventures around Olympic national park. The house had everything you could need. The fishing pond is great. You wont be disappointed. Beds are super comfy and the views are great!
View Property: Forget-Me-Not
US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
Great family get away! We enjoyed the Cedars -- great get away for our family of 4 plus grandparents. The house was spacious, kitchen was well stocked (pots, pans, dishes, etc.) and we really enjoyed being so close to the marina.
View Property: The-Cedars
US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property
Great space for a group We were a family of 5 women who needed a home base for our Olympic Peninsula vacation. The house was clean and modern. We appreciated the open and well-stocked kitchen and several bathrooms. The only room that needs a bit of attention is the one with the two beds. A suggestion is to replace the mattress and bedding for the double, and add some end tables and lamps. The neighborhood is extremely peaceful, yet close to town. I would definitely come back.
View Property: Shanthi-Bhavan-Abode-of-Peace
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. We appreciated their accommodation of an early check in.
Property
Our family, with two college-aged kids, was super happy with the Cedars for our 6-night trip to the peninsula/+ hikes in the national park. The BEST aspect of the Cedars is its very private, quiet and peaceful waterfront location on the bay. The property is large and affords much privacy (however, you do have to share it with the gorgeous deer that would come to dine on the vegetation daily). It sits on a bluff and a staircase leads down to your private dock on the water. Inside is very spacious, comfortable, with a big selection of comfortable furniture and window nooks to relax and spread out. There are huge windows all over the main rooms giving a ton of natural light inside. The kitchen is stocked with everything anyone would need and all three bedrooms are spacious and have comfortable beds, blankets ect. The property stays very cool being right on the water and is surrounded by huge amounts of trees/vegetation. I noticed this when I went into town just a few minutes away, it felt 20 degrees higher in town vs. at the Cedars. We especially enjoyed coffee out on the patio, and happy hour on the dock. We also rented paddle boards from the JW Marina, paddled over to the Cedars dock and enjoyed trading off and seal sightings. I would rent this home again and recommend it to family or good friends!!!
View Property: The-Cedars
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
This home is a great location to start your adventures in the central section of Olympic National Park. The beds are comfortable and the kitchen is well stocked. We particularly enjoyed sitting on the back porch enjoying the babbling brook below. I highly recommend this home for a summer vacation!
View Property: Elwha-Place
Bishop, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
Absolutely stunning Pictures do not do this house justice! The view is magnificent, and the house itself is beautiful and comfortable. The location is terrific, convenient to the whole north coast and a Hurricane Ridge. Hands down, best VRBO we have ever stayed at.
View Property: Mikes-Vista-Haus
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
Great views and a very relaxing place.
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Secluded with outstanding ocean views; Victoria is visible on a clear day.
View Property: Candlelight Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Great location for exploring Olympic National Park but staying close to town with multiple options for restaurants and groceries. The house was very cute and comfortable and the view was beautiful. Easy communication and check in! Would recommend!
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Loon Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Very nice place No complaints...eveything was terrific. Of all the places I have vacationed in, this was probably the most well stocked in kitchenware, soaps, detergents, etc. Beautiful setting.
View Property: Casa-De-La-Rana
US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Hart's Desire was everything we could have hoped for and more! Honestly, the pictures didn't even come close to doing it justice. It was gorgeous, clean and comfortable. I stayed in the master and felt like I was in my own home!
View Property: Harts-Desire
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
Very convenient location for Port Angeles area. Spotless house with a lovely kitchen. Easy automated check-in / check-out. The description and photos are accurate in their presentation. We were 4 adults. Very comfortable place to relax after a day of hiking/ sightseeing.
View Property: Port-Haven
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
Great house and great location. Perfect to explore the Olympic National Forest; central to all hikes. Also right by the ferry to Victoria. Super clean and comfortable.
View Property: Oak-Street-Haven
El Dorado, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
Really enjoyed the peacefulness, great view, and access to the beach. We had a great time exploring and then coming back to Sequim for R&R
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with, whether it be on the phone, e-mail, or in person. Thanks for making everything very easy.
Property
This was an amazing place. The views and location were exceptional, and the cabin itself was very well stocked for everything we needed. This placed was nicely situated to everything we wanted to do in the Olympic National Park.
View Property: Candlelight Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
An absolutely perfect home! What a magnificent home! We enjoyed our stay so much and would love to come again!
View Property: Harts-Desire