View our COVID-19 Cleaning Protocols here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property
wonderful views, beautifully appointed, lots of natural light, great location
View Property: Craftsman-Cottage
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
Breathtaking views of The Strait of Juan de Fuca. It makes for some amazing sunsets from the dining table at this house. My wife and I stayed here with our 15-month-old daughter and found it to be incredibly quiet and close to nature (we were able to watch some deer grazing through the sliding glass windows). It's a great place to set up camp if you're planning to visit the mountains, the Elwha river, or some of the beaches further west. It's roughly a 10-15 minute drive to Port Angeles for some great food, coffee, and shopping. We spent three nights here and absolutely loved it.
View Property: Harts-Desire
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property
This is a very nice little apartment. Very cozy.
View Property: Elwha-Place
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
Amazing view and we loved staying right on the beach. There are great opportunities for kayaking close by also waking in the beach and biking. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
Nice place on the water. View is lovely!
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property
Wonderful location on the beach. Saw seals, porpoise, and otters close to the house. Telescope in living room is so nice to use to view the wildlife further away. Very clean.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property
What a great cottage! My siblings and I had a 'destination' reunion in Port Angeles, and Indian Creek Cottage provided enough room for us all. Kitchen/bath/laundry were great, and we also enjoyed using the BBQ and outside patio space. Beautiful creek hike, mountain and forest views, close enough to shopping and restaurants when we needed them. Books, TV, internet access, cozy decor...this place has it all!
View Property: Indian-Creek-Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
The view at this location is breathtaking and unbeatable!
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Lyle and the friendly staff didn't take long to send me on my way to my bungalow and then never bothered me (no offense) the rest of the weekend.
Property
Literally the most relaxed I have been in 20 years. If you open window shades early in the morning, 100% you will see deer strolling along and stopping to have a look in. The accommodations were clean and very guest friendly. My sheets were as soft as the ones at home. The horses in the stable out front made it that much more peaceful. My bungalow was on a quiet road where there was no traffic for hours on end and situated on the cliff overlooking the ocean. The solitude is exactly what I needed. I was surprised that I was able to relax and forgotten how nice it is to have a blank mind.I am coming back in a few weeks to finish my house hunt. Please let the moose and the deer and the eagles know.
View Property: The-Birds-Nest
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
Accurate description and pictures. Excellent location with great views. Very clean and comfortable. Close to the water and beach. Great amenities. Will recommend to anyone traveling to the area. Would stay again.
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property
Very beautiful place to stay. Sequim is a quaint town!
View Property: Waters-Edge
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
This home was really lovely - there were great games in the game room, nice soft linens and super clean white towels which I will never not be super impressed with! The house was perfect for our family and my boys were so sad to leave. Thank you!
View Property: Oak-Street-Haven
Big Lake , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
I recommend yall all the time.
Property
Hartss desire is a great property thats located in the middle of all the best Washingtons peninsula has to offer.
View Property: Harts-Desire
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
What an amazing home. The view is so great and the sunrises are just like paintings and postcards. Check-in and out was so easy. This is a very special space.
View Property: Waters-Edge
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
Great location. Very comfortable. Easy directions to access to house and good communication with owners. Beds were comfortable, kitchen had everything we needed. It was a great location for a bigger group. I would recommend it to others.
View Property: Oak-Street-Haven
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property
What an amazing spot. Waking up to a coffee to find my husband already fishing right in front of the back window. I looked for a long time and couldn't find another location better than this one, essentially in the park. Very easy to find from Port Angeles or Forks. We made the easy drives to the Quinault Loop, as well as the Hoh and La Push. The decor isn't super modern but it didn't effect our stay in the least. Very comfortable and all amenities you could ever need, including a warm fireplace and great kitchen. (there is good central heat as well)
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
Beautiful location and views. Very easy access to the National Park. Super cozy and comfy!
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
As always, phenomenal. My favorite place to stay hands down!
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property
Truly a beautiful place overlooking the bay. We stayed for Valentine's Day and found the house to be clean, warm, welcoming and we had a truly delightful time. The hot tub is out on the deck and has a lovely view - but it's still more than private enough to relax. The property management folks were kind enough to get a bouquet I ordered set up for our arrival, truly capping the entry experience. We had a lovely time and we would love to return. Grab it for Valentine's Day next year before we do.
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Penn Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Lyle and Laurie could not have been more knowledgeable, helpful or friendly.
Property
The view of the mountains....oh those mountains! Oh and being close to the Dungeness recreation area was a great thing also! The view was outstanding, the location was excellent. A wonderful community, a great stay, and the nicest people ever!
View Property: Olympic-View-Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property
What a beautiful and stylish space! The views from the living room, deck and upstairs deck are stunning. We could see the milky way at night as well as the "blood moon" in January. Seals, herons and eagles are a common sight as well. We loved this space and will return.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
Cozy spot for a winter getaway! We enjoyed the hot tub and wood burning stove. The cottage had everything we needed and lots of helpful tips/instructions.
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property
Great water view! Perfect for bird and animal watching.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property
Wonderful location and nothing can beat the hot tub with the ocean view! We had a great time at this property.
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service start to finish. Thanks for helping and taking our reservation over the phone since we booked within 48 hours of arrival.
Property
Tranquility Beach was a perfect house for out little getaway. It's in a quiet and serene location, and perfectly centralized to be able to go and enjoy all that Sequim and other surrounding cities has to offer.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach