View our COVID-19 Cleaning Protocols here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We were happy to have picked this place and really enjoyed our stay. Explored Lake Crescent, Hurricane Ridge and Salt Creek Rec area. Would rent here and/or another Brigadoon property again!
View Property: Lyre-River-Hideaway
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was very pleasant.
Property
We will definitely be back. We really enjoyed our time.
View Property: The-Cedars
CLARKSTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved, loved, loved this home
View Property: Windrift-House
College Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The place has amazing views looking out over Sequim Bay. The beds are nice and comfortable and they have just about everything you need. Overall, we will love the Sequim Bay Hideaway and will be back many times in the future.
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very good in terms of a clear instruction and communication both phone calls and email.
Property
The property is located in convenient area (i.e., close to town). In addition, the property was clean and the surroundings were beautiful and quiet. I wish the property has an air conditioning on upstairs, too.
View Property: Whispering-Pines
Felton , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
The team at Brigadoon was very responsive during our stay and prior to our arrival. We were there during a record heatwave and they helped us obtain fans from the owner quickly to ensure our comfort.
Property
Windrift exceeded all our expectations and worked perfectly for our group of 6 women on a crafting retreat. We all were comfortable and there was plenty of room for us to relax and gather. The views are spectacular and location ideal. We hated to leave and are already planning our next visit.
View Property: Windrift-House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Team was friendly.
Property
View Property: Lake House on the Shore
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was easy to work with, quick response time and double checked check in with a phone call prior to arrival which I liked.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the riverside retreat, it was quiet and peaceful and the perfect spot to get to anywhere on the peninsula. We absolutely hope we can visit again.
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Ludington, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice!
Property
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Contact was limited and concise. I It made the entire process extremely easy, thanks for tbe great communicatio n
Property
This was my favorite rental site Ive stayed in. The grounds were beautiful and the view is just as wonderful. Makes me contemplate moving to the PNW.
View Property: Lake House on the Shore
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Nice!
Property
View Property: Indian-Valley-Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive, kind and helpful.
Property
Loved this charming cottage in the woods next to a beautiful stream and path.
View Property: Indian-Creek-Cottage
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property is situated in a very beautiful place with a great view and a great opportunities to explore Olympic National park area as well as the Bay Area of Strait of Juan de Fuco. It is clean, cozy and full of everything you need.
View Property: Harts-Desire
Bethpage , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Brigadoon made this a very easy experience. Paperwork was very explanatory and easy to complete. All of my questions were always answered promptly.
Property
There are no words to describe how beautiful this property is. My husband and I were both sad to leave. Watching the boats on the water and the eagles flying above all the time were our favorite things. The peace and solitude were exactly what we needed!
View Property: Lyre-River-Hideaway
LAKE OSWEGO, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly!
Property
Staying at Harts Desire was a wonderful experience! Great location, amazing view of the San Juan de Fuca strait, private access to the beach, very comfortable home we intend to make this our go-to lodging every time we visit Olympic National Park!
View Property: Harts-Desire
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
team was very prompt in responding & addressing any questions.
Property
Property was clean, and comfortable. the views were spectacular. Loved the privacy and quiet!
View Property: Lyre-River-Hideaway
Champaign, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lyre-River-Hideaway
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
A very nice man called to get us information checking in. His name was Juan and he was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We enjoyed the surrounding area very much. The property was within close distance to Hurricane Ridge and the Olympic Game Farm and we drove to the Hoh Rain Forest as well. Really beautiful surroundings. We had a lovely family vacation.
View Property: Waters-Edge
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
My husband, myself, and our 5 year old daughter all really enjoyed our short 2 night stay at Windrift-I wish it had been longer. We all loved the amazing sea views from the front window, and we enjoyed the short path down to the rocky beach, with its small sitting area and fire pit, and we all loved watching the visiting deer from the large windows. We are already talking about a return visit.
View Property: Windrift-House
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
All interactions were positive, informative, and clear.
Property
5-star comfort, views and ambience.
View Property: Windrift-House
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
I liked the personal touch of getting a call.
Property
We had a wonderful time. My only minor complaint is that the bed sheets on the master bed smelled of cigarette smoke. Since it is a non-smoking property I assume that the smoke came from the cleaning facility or transportation.
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
All the emails answered our questions
Property
We had a blast exploring the Olympic National Park during our stay. It was nice to come back and relax after all the long hikes. The house was clean and spacious. We would definitely come again.
View Property: Whispering-Pines
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
The staff give old fashion service! Very pleasant and fun!
Property
The-Birds-Nest had a large picture window to look out on two magnificent horses . The sorrel red horse was very friendly and would come out of her stall and look at you daily. A family of deer came daily fo visit too. In the back of this well-maintained gentry property is the vast Salish Sea. Two comfy chairs to seat in with a book or magazine and breathe in the tangy air and just relax await you.
View Property: The-Birds-Nest
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
The only issue we had was that It could use a new toaster. We were toasting bagels and it barely worked. A good Target toaster would be fine. Other than that very minor difficulty, our stay was exactly as great as we expected.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach