View our COVID-19 Cleaning Protocols here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
team was very prompt in responding & addressing any questions.
Property
Property was clean, and comfortable. the views were spectacular. Loved the privacy and quiet!
View Property: Lyre-River-Hideaway
Champaign, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lyre-River-Hideaway
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
A very nice man called to get us information checking in. His name was Juan and he was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We enjoyed the surrounding area very much. The property was within close distance to Hurricane Ridge and the Olympic Game Farm and we drove to the Hoh Rain Forest as well. Really beautiful surroundings. We had a lovely family vacation.
View Property: Waters-Edge
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
My husband, myself, and our 5 year old daughter all really enjoyed our short 2 night stay at Windrift-I wish it had been longer. We all loved the amazing sea views from the front window, and we enjoyed the short path down to the rocky beach, with its small sitting area and fire pit, and we all loved watching the visiting deer from the large windows. We are already talking about a return visit.
View Property: Windrift-House
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
All interactions were positive, informative, and clear.
Property
5-star comfort, views and ambience.
View Property: Windrift-House
SEATTLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
I liked the personal touch of getting a call.
Property
We had a wonderful time. My only minor complaint is that the bed sheets on the master bed smelled of cigarette smoke. Since it is a non-smoking property I assume that the smoke came from the cleaning facility or transportation.
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
All the emails answered our questions
Property
We had a blast exploring the Olympic National Park during our stay. It was nice to come back and relax after all the long hikes. The house was clean and spacious. We would definitely come again.
View Property: Whispering-Pines
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
The staff give old fashion service! Very pleasant and fun!
Property
The-Birds-Nest had a large picture window to look out on two magnificent horses . The sorrel red horse was very friendly and would come out of her stall and look at you daily. A family of deer came daily fo visit too. In the back of this well-maintained gentry property is the vast Salish Sea. Two comfy chairs to seat in with a book or magazine and breathe in the tangy air and just relax await you.
View Property: The-Birds-Nest
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
The only issue we had was that It could use a new toaster. We were toasting bagels and it barely worked. A good Target toaster would be fine. Other than that very minor difficulty, our stay was exactly as great as we expected.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly helpful people, made sure we had the internet speed we needed to work, and all the comforts of home.
Property
We got to witness an eagle steal a crab from a gull and fly off with it, right as we stood in the living room enjoying the water views. It's like you are witnessing the blue hole live when you stay at Water's Edge.
View Property: Waters-Edge
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak-Street-Haven
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful. Thank you!
Property
I emailed you after we left with my compliments. We truly had a wonderful stay and cannot wait to return!
View Property: Waters-Edge
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Catherine was very nice. Easy to get a hold of. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harts-Desire
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Olalla, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Things have improved over the years. The office team are very friendly and helpful. The office is easy to find.
Property
The Birds Nest is really well furnished and very comfortable. It remained the same temperature whether it was cloudy or sunny out. Beautiful furnishings. The kitchen is small and could use a few less dishes and glasses to allow more room for food items. We had to put some of our food in the closet.
View Property: The-Birds-Nest
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Black Diamond, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. Easy, straight forward experience. Nice customer service, no outrageous or hidden fees. Excellent community resource.
Property
Excellent location, beautiful house, great for families, easy parking, very soft comforters, nice new BBQ, nice small touches can be seen around the house in preparation for your arrival. We were all very happy with this house.
View Property: Oak-Street-Haven
Hacienda Heights, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is great! Love your professionalism and flexibility. Customer service is great! I'm a big fan of Brigadoon!
Property
Can't wait to come back! Very comfortable home. House has everything and in good working order. View from the living room overlooking the Bay is amazing. Easy to get to and check in and out are simple.
View Property: Windows-on-the-Bay
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Just beautiful, and had everything we needed.
View Property: Orcas-Pass
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very open and friendly
Property
Just what we wanted, a get away where we could relax and reconnect. Beautifully located with open view as well as ability to hear the surf. Living space open with outstanding view, upgraded appliances and well equipped kitchen and necessities, nice size bedroom and bathroom with hot water. Very clean and well kept. Well thought through written directions and instructions and very pleasant personal contact with staff.
View Property: Waters-Edge
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Whispering Pines is a comfortable, warm, inviting home which is both child-friendly and appealing to adults. The location is so convenient to Port Angeles but feels like youre away from it all, and staying in the woods. Access to both Hurricane Ridge and the coast gave lots of options for things to do.
View Property: Whispering-Pines
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Such a beautiful place to call our "home base" for a quick weekend in Port Angeles. Close to everything but secluded enough that it felt very private and "far away". Honestly though, town is 10 minutes down the road. The house was equipped with everything we needed and so much more. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Meadow-Mountain-Retreat