Guest Reviews

Seattle , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property
Perfect spot right on the beach with a fully-equipped kitchen, perfect view, wonderful hot tub and cozy fireplace. We'll be back for sure!
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Normandy Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were a pleasure to work with.
Property
We enjoyed the view and the spaciousness of the house. We also liked having more than one bathroom. The home had everything we needed.
View Property: Mikes-Vista-Haus
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property
As always, phenomenal. My favorite place to stay hands down!
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Everett, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property
Beautiful ocean retreat We spent a weekend at this newly renovated 2 level house. As soon as we arrived we had a small pod of Orcas swam by to greet us and say hello, the sound of the waves creeping back and forth at night was extremely relaxing I would recommend this spot for a weekend or a week.
View Property: Orcas-Pass
US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property
Absolutely breathtaking This property is everything someone would want or need to just turn it all off and relax for a few days. We stayed there for 2 nights and wish it would have been longer. We will definitely be returning in the summer. Amazing people to work with and the house itself is so cozy and inviting.
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
My hubby and I (and 2 dogs) had a wonderful weekend at the Frog House!! We got snow (3 inches) on the 2nd day which was lovely to watch from the cozy living room. We loved the propane stove and the kitchen had everything needed to whip up a gourmet meal! We loved the seclusion, perfect for letting our pups safely roam. We look forward to returning here in Summer to hear the frogs. :)
View Property: Casa-De-La-Rana
US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property
Awesome place What a FABULOUS place to stay!! It's hard to want to get out of the house to hike and sight see the cabin is so wonderful! The cabin and property are so well taken care of, the layout well thought out! We loved it for our too quick honeymoon getaway! ! We will be back!!
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
Great location on the beach. Loved using the wood stove every night!
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Carolyn was well-organized for our check-in and made sure that we were well versed in what to expect and how to get started. The Brigadoon staff was responsive to my inquiry and subsequent questions once we booked. They are located right in Sequim and were readily available for check in and check out. Everything was in working order and clean.
Property
Beach Comber was ideal for the two of us. Quiet with terrific views of Komo Kulshan and great fun to watch the fishing boats and "salties" coming and going. And more, the wood heat was an added benefit. After a day in the mountains or on the spit, it was great to have the fire to come home to.
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
I enjoyed being a guest in this beautifully updated house. I found the light cheerful colors to be uplifting, and just loved sitting by the wood stove, so homey and cozy. It's clean and spacious and well furnished. The neighborhood is quiet, almost every time I looked out a window I saw deer, so peaceful and park like. I know I will re-visit this place.
View Property: King`s Haven
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
I had the pleasure of staying at King's Haven for two weeks in September. This spacious private home has all that's needed for comfortable living! It has a beautiful up-to-date kitchen & dining room which is quite large. The four bedrooms and three satellite TVs easily accommodated seven of us. The property is well-kept, with several trees and a garden in the back yard. On some of the days we saw 2 or 3 deer sauntering through the yard. It's on a quiet street, in a nice neighborhood which is very safe. Almost like country living! Nearby is the bay inlet with a boat ramp and beach, from where you can see across to Canada! Elwah River valley scenery and the Olympic Mountains are only a short drive away. The view while hiking on Hurricane Ridge presented an aura of majesty! I highly recommend King's Haven for a get-away stay.
View Property: King`s Haven
Ninety Six, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property
Great view in a comfortable home. Nice cottage feel with large windows and fabulous view. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property
Lovely place for a Port Angeles stay This was perfect for me and my daughter to spend a few days exploring the Olympic National Park. It was clean, the beds were comfortable, and it had a great kitchen. There was a lot of space so we didn't feel on top of each other at all, and it was close to everything we could need in Port Angeles.
View Property: Victorian-Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
These guys are all about customer service!
Property
Very nice, quiet, relaxing, private.
Boling Brook, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Our initial rental suddenly became unavailable a week before our trip. The team reached out and we were were able to find a replacement property the same day. I appreciate their efforts to help us. Had such easy experience with the reservation and communication was very clear.
Property
We mostly used the space for sleeping. We were out most of the day hiking, and when we came back it was great to have a hot shower and we were able to wash our clothes. We enjoyed the location and the privacy.
View Property: Casa-De-La-Rana
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property
Great views!....A new look every time! A nice quiet retreat...off the beaten path with stellar view!!!
View Property: Mikes-Vista-Haus
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
great staff and very nice and friendly people
Property
This is a very amazing property. It is located in an open land, in front of the ocean and by a river, incredible spot. It is also close to Olympic national park and the beautiful hot springs.
View Property: Lyre-River-Hideaway
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
Perfect getaway Stunning view, beautiful and comfortable home, ideal location...perfect getaway!
View Property: Waters-Edge
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property
A wonderful, inviting, and romantic cottage! We were pleasantly surprised with how excellent the view of the Strait & ships were while being indoors. A wonderful cozy cottage with everything you need for a relaxing getaway! Proximity and access to beach was fabulous.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property
Great views and perfect location! Ill be back... House has everything you need. Perfect location and quiet area.
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property
Loved this house and the community! Very comfortable. Quality bedding and appliances. Beautiful view.
View Property: Olympic-View-Cottage
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for the excellent communication and for allowing us to check out late. We really appreciated that.
Property
Beautiful place, fantastic view, owners/property management company had thought of everything we might need during our stay. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Mikes-Vista-Haus
CHESTERFIELD, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great people to work with
Property
Wonderful place. Very serene and loved the views and the wildlife, location was great.
View Property: Mystic Sunset
xxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property
Great jumping off point for visiting Olympic National Park. Quiet neighborhood, easy access to town, clean, overall very happy with my work trip visit!
View Property: Craftsman-Cottage
Deer Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and check out process was easy, with provision for us not having to go back to Sequim to drop off keys
Property
Clean, comfortable, central location, bright and sunny house, off-street parking
View Property: Craftsman-Cottage