View our COVID-19 Cleaning Protocols here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bishop, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
Absolutely stunning Pictures do not do this house justice! The view is magnificent, and the house itself is beautiful and comfortable. The location is terrific, convenient to the whole north coast and a Hurricane Ridge. Hands down, best VRBO we have ever stayed at.
View Property: Mikes-Vista-Haus
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property
Great views and a very relaxing place.
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Secluded with outstanding ocean views; Victoria is visible on a clear day.
View Property: Candlelight Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Great location for exploring Olympic National Park but staying close to town with multiple options for restaurants and groceries. The house was very cute and comfortable and the view was beautiful. Easy communication and check in! Would recommend!
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Loon Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
Very nice place No complaints...eveything was terrific. Of all the places I have vacationed in, this was probably the most well stocked in kitchenware, soaps, detergents, etc. Beautiful setting.
View Property: Casa-De-La-Rana
US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Hart's Desire was everything we could have hoped for and more! Honestly, the pictures didn't even come close to doing it justice. It was gorgeous, clean and comfortable. I stayed in the master and felt like I was in my own home!
View Property: Harts-Desire
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
Very convenient location for Port Angeles area. Spotless house with a lovely kitchen. Easy automated check-in / check-out. The description and photos are accurate in their presentation. We were 4 adults. Very comfortable place to relax after a day of hiking/ sightseeing.
View Property: Port-Haven
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
Great house and great location. Perfect to explore the Olympic National Forest; central to all hikes. Also right by the ferry to Victoria. Super clean and comfortable.
View Property: Oak-Street-Haven
El Dorado, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
Really enjoyed the peacefulness, great view, and access to the beach. We had a great time exploring and then coming back to Sequim for R&R
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with, whether it be on the phone, e-mail, or in person. Thanks for making everything very easy.
Property
This was an amazing place. The views and location were exceptional, and the cabin itself was very well stocked for everything we needed. This placed was nicely situated to everything we wanted to do in the Olympic National Park.
View Property: Candlelight Cabin
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property
An absolutely perfect home! What a magnificent home! We enjoyed our stay so much and would love to come again!
View Property: Harts-Desire
US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property
Spacious, comfy home, with knick-knacks galore! This was a great place to spend a few days on the Olympic Peninsula. Good location and plenty of space. While the place is well maintained, it is kind of a 60's time capsule and the kitchen is dated and missing a couple of things (like a vent fan and a bottle opener). It seems the owners took down the family pictures, but left all of the original decor. We got a kick out of the details of the place, and challenged our kids (16 + 20) to gather a few facts about the furnishings. Between the basement and the 2 main floors, we counted: 8 radiators 9 rugs 19 table lamps 26 total seats 34 paintings of or including plants 31 other assorted wall hangings 35 throw pillows 95 drawers Comfortable and funky, we'd stay here again if the opportunity arose.
View Property: Oak-Street-Haven
xxx
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Nice and easy to do business with.
Property
Great view, nice place, good location.
View Property: Stones-Throw-Cottage
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
Perfect! Indian Creek was the perfect spot for our family of 5. The house was just the right size for all of us, the kids taking the attic rooms and everyone enjoying the outdoor spaces and walks by the creek. The kitchen is well stocked with just about everything you'll need--I finally found the cheese grater, and we even used the crockpot. It's impeccably clean and the renovation that's been done is creative and charming. The location, just 10 minutes out of Port Angeles, was centrally located for day trips to the rain forest, mountains, or beach. A bonus was the variety of books--I found and enjoyed a Mary Stewart novel that I'd never read. One tip: bring water shoes for wading in the creek!
View Property: Indian-Creek-Cottage
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property
Beautiful views, calm, and relaxing Windrift is such a beautiful property. We loved all the windows opening to the view of the strait. We watched cruise ships, saw eagles and herons, and even had some deer in the yard. The one level house was great for a multi- generational family. It would have been nice to have a dishwasher with the meals we cooked, but we managed. Cant wait to return someday.
View Property: Windrift-House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
Very quiet and peaceful cottage with great views of the Olympic Mountains. The place was very clean and had everything I neede. The host staff very accommodating.
View Property: Chien-Noir
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
Great place, lovely setting! We stayed in the larger unit which is essentially a good sized ranch style house. 3 good sized bedrooms, one was en suite. It is a very private unit since the laundry room and garage are in between the units. It has a well equipped kitchen with a sitting area with a fireplace. There is a very large deck that overlooks a BEAUTIFUL mountain stream and wooded area. The living room is large and comfortable. We highly recommend this house to others. It is located near Port Angeles and is an easy drive to Lake Crescent and the Olympic National Park areas. We also drove out to First Beach and Rialto Beach which, while a longer drive, are well worth it and not too far. Many thanks to our hosts!
View Property: Indian-Valley-Retreat
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
This is an absolutely beautiful little cabin right on the bay. The views are wonderful, the privacy is outstanding, the cabin is extremely comfortable and it is quite convenient to Sequim. I have never slept so well in my life! The TV works well and the bed is comfy. There's plenty of hot water & the working fridge is in excellent condition. What more could you wish for?
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Woodland , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property
Found Our Spot!! To say the view is stunning, would be an understatement! Beautiful deck, hot tub, hammock, fire pit, umbrellas, and more! The kitchen is great! The beds are comfortable. The privacy is wonderful!!! Can you tell we loved it? Do you think we'll go back? Without a doubt!!
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was always friendly and helpful.
Property
Property was amazing! The location was peaceful with amazing views and beach access.
View Property: Windrift-House
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property
Perfect location for many hikes in ONP. Secluded and lovely. Highly recommend!
View Property: Elwha-Place
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property
Great Location My husband and I were surprised to find this charming home away from home by the river. It was well furnished and had everything one would need to relax in the surrounding beauty of the Olympic forest. Great location to most popular sights to include the Sol Duc Falls trail, Marymere Falls trail which are two of my favorites. Hoh rainforest, Ruby beach are just a few must see attractions. Would love to return if we get the opportunity and this property is available. Thank you for sharing your home with us!
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property
Beautifully Appointed House with Fantastic Mountain Views My husband and I stayed in three different rentals in the Pacific Northwest (in Vancouver, Seattle, and this cottage in Sequim) during our vacation, and this rental was by far the best. The kitchen was equipped with everything a cook could hope for, the washer and dryer were top-flight, and the cottage's finishes were far beyond what one expects of a rental in this price range. There was also a lovely garden and frequent visits from the local deer population. The setting is very quiet, and the views are extraordinary. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Olympic-View-Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
Excellent Location for visiting the Olympics. convenient distance from Sol-Duc, Lake Crescent and Hurricane Ridge ! Perfect
View Property: Indian-Valley-Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the cottage while we toured Olympic National Park. It was a very easy drive to several spots on our ONP itinerary. After full days of hiking and touring, it was a great place to come back to for a relaxing evening to hang out, make dinner and regroup for the next days adventures! They had everything we could need and was very well stocked. We will definitely book the Indian Creek Cottage for future visits.
View Property: Indian-Creek-Cottage