View our COVID-19 Cleaning Protocols here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly helpful people, made sure we had the internet speed we needed to work, and all the comforts of home.
Property
We got to witness an eagle steal a crab from a gull and fly off with it, right as we stood in the living room enjoying the water views. It's like you are witnessing the blue hole live when you stay at Water's Edge.
View Property: Waters-Edge
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak-Street-Haven
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful. Thank you!
Property
I emailed you after we left with my compliments. We truly had a wonderful stay and cannot wait to return!
View Property: Waters-Edge
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Catherine was very nice. Easy to get a hold of. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harts-Desire
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Olalla, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Things have improved over the years. The office team are very friendly and helpful. The office is easy to find.
Property
The Birds Nest is really well furnished and very comfortable. It remained the same temperature whether it was cloudy or sunny out. Beautiful furnishings. The kitchen is small and could use a few less dishes and glasses to allow more room for food items. We had to put some of our food in the closet.
View Property: The-Birds-Nest
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Black Diamond, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. Easy, straight forward experience. Nice customer service, no outrageous or hidden fees. Excellent community resource.
Property
Excellent location, beautiful house, great for families, easy parking, very soft comforters, nice new BBQ, nice small touches can be seen around the house in preparation for your arrival. We were all very happy with this house.
View Property: Oak-Street-Haven
Hacienda Heights, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is great! Love your professionalism and flexibility. Customer service is great! I'm a big fan of Brigadoon!
Property
Can't wait to come back! Very comfortable home. House has everything and in good working order. View from the living room overlooking the Bay is amazing. Easy to get to and check in and out are simple.
View Property: Windows-on-the-Bay
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Just beautiful, and had everything we needed.
View Property: Orcas-Pass
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very open and friendly
Property
Just what we wanted, a get away where we could relax and reconnect. Beautifully located with open view as well as ability to hear the surf. Living space open with outstanding view, upgraded appliances and well equipped kitchen and necessities, nice size bedroom and bathroom with hot water. Very clean and well kept. Well thought through written directions and instructions and very pleasant personal contact with staff.
View Property: Waters-Edge
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Whispering Pines is a comfortable, warm, inviting home which is both child-friendly and appealing to adults. The location is so convenient to Port Angeles but feels like youre away from it all, and staying in the woods. Access to both Hurricane Ridge and the coast gave lots of options for things to do.
View Property: Whispering-Pines
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Such a beautiful place to call our "home base" for a quick weekend in Port Angeles. Close to everything but secluded enough that it felt very private and "far away". Honestly though, town is 10 minutes down the road. The house was equipped with everything we needed and so much more. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Meadow-Mountain-Retreat
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
Property was very clean and well situated to numerous hiking trails in the Olympic Range, both on state and federal land. View of Sequim Bay was beautiful. Property was sufficiently far away from main road that traffic noise was not a problem. Only problem was that lower level shower drains were somewhat clogged, but that should be an easy fix.
View Property: Windows-on-the-Bay
PA, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
Bear Meadow is an excellent place to relax and be in nature. This is one of the best any of us stayed and the fine touches it has are extraordinary. I would recommend this to anyone thinking of booking it
View Property: Meadow-Mountain-Retreat
Hacienda Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented from Brigadoon Vacation Rentals several times over the years and the staff are always professional and pleasant. Our check-in to the property was a breeze with easy to follow directions to the property. Check-out was equally painless. Highly recommend Brigadoon.
Property
Windows-on-the-bay is a comfortable clean well kept home. We especially enjoyed the fireplace and the large living room window that overlooks Sequim Bay. The view is truly amazing. Beds are clean and comfortable. Showers are nice and hot with great water pressure. There is plenty of elbow room at this home with modern appliances. We wanted for nothing. Also, on the trail behind the house we viewed several deer grazing. Wonderful enjoyable experience.
View Property: Windows-on-the-Bay
Forks, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Brigadoon has been very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
We love the privacy of your cabin and having access to both the river and the beach.
View Property: Lyre-River-Hideaway
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and fast responses
Property
Property was beautiful, stocked well, and had a great atmosphere! Just what we need for an amazing trip to Olympic National Park
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
We loved our stay at the Olympic View Cottage. We enjoyed the gorgeous mountain views and watching deer walk through the property. The kitchen was well equipped so we enjoyed some home cooked meals. The owner brought us some local grown apples so we got to try a variety of apples. Well definitely check its availability next time were in Sequim.
View Property: Olympic-View-Cottage
US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
BEAUTIFUL PLACE! everything was just as described, we were thrilled with this nice home.
View Property: Meadow-Mountain-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Amazing property, highly recommend!
View Property: Meadow-Mountain-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
What an amazing, fabulous, beautiful, scenic location. And the execution was tremendous. Quality bedding and towels. Everything and more you could need/think-of in the kitchen. All question and instructions regarding the property, television, games, area already laid out. In a way I hate giving this review because it will probably make it harder for me to re-book in the future. We WILL be back!!!
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
We loved our stay at the Ceders. The location was fantastic. The surroundings were serene. The house itself was very well laid out with plenty of common gathering space. There were enough board games and books that we didn't need to pull out any activities that we had packed for the kids. We had a great time and hope to return again.
View Property: The-Cedars