Guest Reviews

George
Eddyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location next to Graysmarsh, comfortable bed, very clean.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Pamela
Pisgah Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze, got all the info & keys quickly. When I called to make the reservation, it was easy & pleasant. I emailed just before the trip to check on availability of a couple of things. Received a prompt reply.
Property
Perfect location. The view from the house Is gorgeous. We loved the fires on the beach. This house had the best equipped kitchen I have ever seen in a vacation rental! It had everything we could need for cooking. A dishwasher would have been nice for our group of 8, but we had plenty of hands available!! All in family agree, our best & favorite vacation ever. Many thanks!!
View Property: Windrift House
Mary
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team is first-rate in all regards. From start to finish, the agency is wonderful. They provide quick responses to your questions and give you all that you need for an easy check-in/check out. Recommend working with this agency!
Property
We had a wonderful week at the Beachcomber cottage. Great location, very clean and well-appointed. Quiet neighborhood. Excellent opportunity to walk the area and beach. Good weather and fun adventures.
View Property: Beachcomber Cabin
Lindsay
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and easy to deal with. The descriptions were very accurate as far as expectations of the amenities.
Property
Magical, amazing
View Property: Lyre River Hideaway
Cassia
SURBITON, GB
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
A delight
Property
Great cabin, well equipped, idyllic views
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Charles
Concrete, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and decorated very appealing.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Karrie
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Always impressed with the level of professionalism out of your office. Staff are quick to respond to inquiries and make the check-in and check-out procedures painless. Our crews look forward to staying in your properties year after year.
Property
A great house. Spacious and comfortable.
View Property: Shanthi Bhavan-Abode of Peace
Lori
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. We appreciated their accommodation of an early check in.
Property
Our family, with two college-aged kids, was super happy with the Cedars for our 6-night trip to the peninsula/+ hikes in the national park. The BEST aspect of the Cedars is its very private, quiet and peaceful waterfront location on the bay. The property is large and affords much privacy (however, you do have to share it with the gorgeous deer that would come to dine on the vegetation daily). It sits on a bluff and a staircase leads down to your private dock on the water. Inside is very spacious, comfortable, with a big selection of comfortable furniture and window nooks to relax and spread out. There are huge windows all over the main rooms giving a ton of natural light inside. The kitchen is stocked with everything anyone would need and all three bedrooms are spacious and have comfortable beds, blankets ect. The property stays very cool being right on the water and is surrounded by huge amounts of trees/vegetation. I noticed this when I went into town just a few minutes away, it felt 20 degrees higher in town vs. at the Cedars. We especially enjoyed coffee out on the patio, and happy hour on the dock. We also rented paddle boards from the JW Marina, paddled over to the Cedars dock and enjoyed trading off and seal sightings. I would rent this home again and recommend it to family or good friends!!!
View Property: The Cedars
Kerrie
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Hart's Desire was everything we could have hoped for and more! Honestly, the pictures didn't even come close to doing it justice. It was gorgeous, clean and comfortable. I stayed in the master and felt like I was in my own home!
View Property: Harts Desire
Wade
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with, whether it be on the phone, e-mail, or in person. Thanks for making everything very easy.
Property
This was an amazing place. The views and location were exceptional, and the cabin itself was very well stocked for everything we needed. This placed was nicely situated to everything we wanted to do in the Olympic National Park.
View Property: Candlelight Cabin
Michelle
xxx
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Nice and easy to do business with.
Property
Great view, nice place, good location.
View Property: Stones-Throw-Cottage
katherine
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was always friendly and helpful.
Property
Property was amazing! The location was peaceful with amazing views and beach access.
View Property: Windrift House
Leslie
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property
We have been there 12 times. We like the quiet seclusion.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
james
bellevue, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crows Nest Cottage
Patty
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Margaret
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Rental made easy. Instructions were clear and information came to us in a timely manner. Team was friendly and most helpful.
Property
Could not have asked for anything more perfect. Quiet setting and spectacular.
View Property: Waters Edge
Laurie
Normandy Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were a pleasure to work with.
Property
We enjoyed the view and the spaciousness of the house. We also liked having more than one bathroom. The home had everything we needed.
View Property: Mikes Vista Haus
Read
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
Carolyn was well-organized for our check-in and made sure that we were well versed in what to expect and how to get started. The Brigadoon staff was responsive to my inquiry and subsequent questions once we booked. They are located right in Sequim and were readily available for check in and check out. Everything was in working order and clean.
Property
Beach Comber was ideal for the two of us. Quiet with terrific views of Komo Kulshan and great fun to watch the fishing boats and "salties" coming and going. And more, the wood heat was an added benefit. After a day in the mountains or on the spit, it was great to have the fire to come home to.
View Property: Beachcomber Cabin
Sheryl
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
I enjoyed being a guest in this beautifully updated house. I found the light cheerful colors to be uplifting, and just loved sitting by the wood stove, so homey and cozy. It's clean and spacious and well furnished. The neighborhood is quiet, almost every time I looked out a window I saw deer, so peaceful and park like. I know I will re-visit this place.
View Property: King`s Haven
Doug
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property
I had the pleasure of staying at King's Haven for two weeks in September. This spacious private home has all that's needed for comfortable living! It has a beautiful up-to-date kitchen & dining room which is quite large. The four bedrooms and three satellite TVs easily accommodated seven of us. The property is well-kept, with several trees and a garden in the back yard. On some of the days we saw 2 or 3 deer sauntering through the yard. It's on a quiet street, in a nice neighborhood which is very safe. Almost like country living! Nearby is the bay inlet with a boat ramp and beach, from where you can see across to Canada! Elwah River valley scenery and the Olympic Mountains are only a short drive away. The view while hiking on Hurricane Ridge presented an aura of majesty! I highly recommend King's Haven for a get-away stay.
View Property: King`s Haven
Christy
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
These guys are all about customer service!
Property
Very nice, quiet, relaxing, private.
Alyson
Boling Brook, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Our initial rental suddenly became unavailable a week before our trip. The team reached out and we were were able to find a replacement property the same day. I appreciate their efforts to help us. Had such easy experience with the reservation and communication was very clear.
Property
We mostly used the space for sleeping. We were out most of the day hiking, and when we came back it was great to have a hot shower and we were able to wash our clothes. We enjoyed the location and the privacy.
View Property: Casa De La Rana
Ibrahim
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
great staff and very nice and friendly people
Property
This is a very amazing property. It is located in an open land, in front of the ocean and by a river, incredible spot. It is also close to Olympic national park and the beautiful hot springs.
View Property: Lyre River Hideaway
Karina
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for the excellent communication and for allowing us to check out late. We really appreciated that.
Property
Beautiful place, fantastic view, owners/property management company had thought of everything we might need during our stay. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Mikes Vista Haus
Jennifer
CHESTERFIELD, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great people to work with
Property
Wonderful place. Very serene and loved the views and the wildlife, location was great.
View Property: Mystic Sunset