Guest Reviews

Naperville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Lyle and the friendly staff didn't take long to send me on my way to my bungalow and then never bothered me (no offense) the rest of the weekend.
Property
Literally the most relaxed I have been in 20 years. If you open window shades early in the morning, 100% you will see deer strolling along and stopping to have a look in. The accommodations were clean and very guest friendly. My sheets were as soft as the ones at home. The horses in the stable out front made it that much more peaceful. My bungalow was on a quiet road where there was no traffic for hours on end and situated on the cliff overlooking the ocean. The solitude is exactly what I needed. I was surprised that I was able to relax and forgotten how nice it is to have a blank mind.I am coming back in a few weeks to finish my house hunt. Please let the moose and the deer and the eagles know.
View Property: The-Birds-Nest
Big Lake , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
I recommend yall all the time.
Property
Hartss desire is a great property thats located in the middle of all the best Washingtons peninsula has to offer.
View Property: Harts-Desire
Penn Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Lyle and Laurie could not have been more knowledgeable, helpful or friendly.
Property
The view of the mountains....oh those mountains! Oh and being close to the Dungeness recreation area was a great thing also! The view was outstanding, the location was excellent. A wonderful community, a great stay, and the nicest people ever!
View Property: Olympic-View-Cottage
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service start to finish. Thanks for helping and taking our reservation over the phone since we booked within 48 hours of arrival.
Property
Tranquility Beach was a perfect house for out little getaway. It's in a quiet and serene location, and perfectly centralized to be able to go and enjoy all that Sequim and other surrounding cities has to offer.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant, efficient and accommodating.
Property
The property was clean, comfortable and well appointed. Fantastic views.
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Gallup, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
The Bridagoon team was professional and helpful. They knew the area and their facilities and could answer our questions. They were friendly and helpful both when we arrived and when we checked out. We had stayed at one of their houses before and plan to do so again when we're in the area.
Property
We stayed at Mulligan's Muse which is a delightful home in a quiet neighborhood. It is well maintained and comfortably furnished. It is located close to town so we didn't have to go far for groceries, restaurants, or interesting little shops. It is a peaceful setting and we enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: Milligans-Muse
Lotus, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Exceeded our expectations. The house is in excellent condition. Well stocked and nicely decorated. Comfortable and great views.
View Property: Mikes-Vista-Haus
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
Very relaxing.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was pleasant & easy to work with.
Property
We keep coming back so we must like it. Miss Judy tho.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Eddyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location next to Graysmarsh, comfortable bed, very clean.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Pisgah Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze, got all the info & keys quickly. When I called to make the reservation, it was easy & pleasant. I emailed just before the trip to check on availability of a couple of things. Received a prompt reply.
Property
Perfect location. The view from the house Is gorgeous. We loved the fires on the beach. This house had the best equipped kitchen I have ever seen in a vacation rental! It had everything we could need for cooking. A dishwasher would have been nice for our group of 8, but we had plenty of hands available!! All in family agree, our best & favorite vacation ever. Many thanks!!
View Property: Windrift-House
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team is first-rate in all regards. From start to finish, the agency is wonderful. They provide quick responses to your questions and give you all that you need for an easy check-in/check out. Recommend working with this agency!
Property
We had a wonderful week at the Beachcomber cottage. Great location, very clean and well-appointed. Quiet neighborhood. Excellent opportunity to walk the area and beach. Good weather and fun adventures.
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and easy to deal with. The descriptions were very accurate as far as expectations of the amenities.
Property
Magical, amazing
View Property: Lyre-River-Hideaway
SURBITON, GB
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
A delight
Property
Great cabin, well equipped, idyllic views
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Concrete, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and decorated very appealing.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Always impressed with the level of professionalism out of your office. Staff are quick to respond to inquiries and make the check-in and check-out procedures painless. Our crews look forward to staying in your properties year after year.
Property
A great house. Spacious and comfortable.
View Property: Shanthi-Bhavan-Abode-of-Peace
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. We appreciated their accommodation of an early check in.
Property
Our family, with two college-aged kids, was super happy with the Cedars for our 6-night trip to the peninsula/+ hikes in the national park. The BEST aspect of the Cedars is its very private, quiet and peaceful waterfront location on the bay. The property is large and affords much privacy (however, you do have to share it with the gorgeous deer that would come to dine on the vegetation daily). It sits on a bluff and a staircase leads down to your private dock on the water. Inside is very spacious, comfortable, with a big selection of comfortable furniture and window nooks to relax and spread out. There are huge windows all over the main rooms giving a ton of natural light inside. The kitchen is stocked with everything anyone would need and all three bedrooms are spacious and have comfortable beds, blankets ect. The property stays very cool being right on the water and is surrounded by huge amounts of trees/vegetation. I noticed this when I went into town just a few minutes away, it felt 20 degrees higher in town vs. at the Cedars. We especially enjoyed coffee out on the patio, and happy hour on the dock. We also rented paddle boards from the JW Marina, paddled over to the Cedars dock and enjoyed trading off and seal sightings. I would rent this home again and recommend it to family or good friends!!!
View Property: The-Cedars
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Hart's Desire was everything we could have hoped for and more! Honestly, the pictures didn't even come close to doing it justice. It was gorgeous, clean and comfortable. I stayed in the master and felt like I was in my own home!
View Property: Harts-Desire
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with, whether it be on the phone, e-mail, or in person. Thanks for making everything very easy.
Property
This was an amazing place. The views and location were exceptional, and the cabin itself was very well stocked for everything we needed. This placed was nicely situated to everything we wanted to do in the Olympic National Park.
View Property: Candlelight Cabin
xxx
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Nice and easy to do business with.
Property
Great view, nice place, good location.
View Property: Stones-Throw-Cottage
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was always friendly and helpful.
Property
Property was amazing! The location was peaceful with amazing views and beach access.
View Property: Windrift-House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property
We have been there 12 times. We like the quiet seclusion.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
bellevue, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Rental made easy. Instructions were clear and information came to us in a timely manner. Team was friendly and most helpful.
Property
Could not have asked for anything more perfect. Quiet setting and spectacular.
View Property: Waters-Edge