Guest Reviews

Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very open and friendly
Property
Just what we wanted, a get away where we could relax and reconnect. Beautifully located with open view as well as ability to hear the surf. Living space open with outstanding view, upgraded appliances and well equipped kitchen and necessities, nice size bedroom and bathroom with hot water. Very clean and well kept. Well thought through written directions and instructions and very pleasant personal contact with staff.
View Property: Waters-Edge
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Whispering Pines is a comfortable, warm, inviting home which is both child-friendly and appealing to adults. The location is so convenient to Port Angeles but feels like youre away from it all, and staying in the woods. Access to both Hurricane Ridge and the coast gave lots of options for things to do.
View Property: Whispering-Pines
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property
Such a beautiful place to call our "home base" for a quick weekend in Port Angeles. Close to everything but secluded enough that it felt very private and "far away". Honestly though, town is 10 minutes down the road. The house was equipped with everything we needed and so much more. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Meadow-Mountain-Retreat
PA, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
Bear Meadow is an excellent place to relax and be in nature. This is one of the best any of us stayed and the fine touches it has are extraordinary. I would recommend this to anyone thinking of booking it
View Property: Meadow-Mountain-Retreat
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
Property was very clean and well situated to numerous hiking trails in the Olympic Range, both on state and federal land. View of Sequim Bay was beautiful. Property was sufficiently far away from main road that traffic noise was not a problem. Only problem was that lower level shower drains were somewhat clogged, but that should be an easy fix.
View Property: Windows-on-the-Bay
Hacienda Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented from Brigadoon Vacation Rentals several times over the years and the staff are always professional and pleasant. Our check-in to the property was a breeze with easy to follow directions to the property. Check-out was equally painless. Highly recommend Brigadoon.
Property
Windows-on-the-bay is a comfortable clean well kept home. We especially enjoyed the fireplace and the large living room window that overlooks Sequim Bay. The view is truly amazing. Beds are clean and comfortable. Showers are nice and hot with great water pressure. There is plenty of elbow room at this home with modern appliances. We wanted for nothing. Also, on the trail behind the house we viewed several deer grazing. Wonderful enjoyable experience.
View Property: Windows-on-the-Bay
Forks, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Brigadoon has been very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
We love the privacy of your cabin and having access to both the river and the beach.
View Property: Lyre-River-Hideaway
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and fast responses
Property
Property was beautiful, stocked well, and had a great atmosphere! Just what we need for an amazing trip to Olympic National Park
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
We loved our stay at the Olympic View Cottage. We enjoyed the gorgeous mountain views and watching deer walk through the property. The kitchen was well equipped so we enjoyed some home cooked meals. The owner brought us some local grown apples so we got to try a variety of apples. Well definitely check its availability next time were in Sequim.
View Property: Olympic-View-Cottage
US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
BEAUTIFUL PLACE! everything was just as described, we were thrilled with this nice home.
View Property: Meadow-Mountain-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Amazing property, highly recommend!
View Property: Meadow-Mountain-Retreat
US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
What an amazing, fabulous, beautiful, scenic location. And the execution was tremendous. Quality bedding and towels. Everything and more you could need/think-of in the kitchen. All question and instructions regarding the property, television, games, area already laid out. In a way I hate giving this review because it will probably make it harder for me to re-book in the future. We WILL be back!!!
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
We loved our stay at the Ceders. The location was fantastic. The surroundings were serene. The house itself was very well laid out with plenty of common gathering space. There were enough board games and books that we didn't need to pull out any activities that we had packed for the kids. We had a great time and hope to return again.
View Property: The-Cedars
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property
This place was great. The views were amazing. Sun rise over the water from the deck was gorgeous.The house had everything we needed. It was easy to get to Olympic National Park from there and to downtown. I would highly recommend this place.
View Property: Land-and-Sea
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
This charming and super clean cottage has an amazing water view and a beautiful setting. We loved our time and would love to come back.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Little Rock, AR, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
This place is wonderful! We stayed here for 5 days on our recent vacation to Olympic Park. The house was very clean and quaintly decorated. We loved the views. Every morning we had our coffee on the back porch taking in the beautiful views before going off for the day exploring in the Olympic Park. The city of Port Angeles is a charming town with wonderful restaurants and shopping. We highly recommend this place to stay.
View Property: Land-and-Sea
Sand Lake, NY, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
WE had 1 week to see our daughter in Seattle and as much of the Washington peninsula as possible - and include a ferry ride to Victoria. found this lovely, well kept, home for a 3 day stay. The home was clean, well equipped (including a washer and dryer), and super comfortable beds. Our daughter was able to join us for a couple of days - plenty of room. A deck facing the water was our favorite place to relax (when we could) and watch the ship activity. While slightly off the main road the directions to the home were easy and there was plenty of parking. Easy access to the ferry terminal, national park, and pacific coat. I highly recommend this property.
View Property: Land-and-Sea
Mountain View, CA, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Wonderful place for a quality retreat. Super clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Meadow-Mountain-Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
First and foremost, we appreciated the early check-in when we arrived in Sequim. The property was better than described and very welcoming. And the location, superb and incredibly cozy. I will happily recommend the property to others and hope to stay with you once again when we visit Sequim.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
PA, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
If youre looking for a peaceful and beautiful place to spend time away from your normal, this beach cottage is it! The views outside your windows dont get any better then right here! The hummingbirds visited the feeders frequently and because its so quite you can hear all kinds of birds singing and talking. Sequim, WA has a special place in my heart, I cant wait to come back to the beach cottage!
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property
Its a very comfortable and quiet place with a great view and a lovely garden spot to enjoy your coffee or wine!
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
This is an excellent place to relax and get away from it all. Sequim and Port Angeles are nearby if you need to go out for a nice meal or for grocery shopping. The best part for us was being able to sit on the covered front porch with a coffee in the morning and with a bottle of wine in the evening! Very relaxing.
View Property: Casa-De-La-Rana
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
A fantastic place! Well appointed, spotless, and a great location. Perfect for that long weekend getaway.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
Great location for walking to downtown and exploring the area. Very comfortable beds, and plenty of room for family activities. Safeway within four blocks. Older home with some quirks. The shared twin bed room is more separated than the pictures show which allowed more privacy to the people in that room.
View Property: Oak-Street-Haven
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
The house is perfectly situated on the bay with beautiful views morning, day and night. Large house even with a game room! Easy to get to yet felt very exclusive.
View Property: Tides-View