Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property
This home was really lovely - there were great games in the game room, nice soft linens and super clean white towels which I will never not be super impressed with! The house was perfect for our family and my boys were so sad to leave. Thank you!
View Property: Oak-Street-Haven
Big Lake , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
I recommend yall all the time.
Property
Hartss desire is a great property thats located in the middle of all the best Washingtons peninsula has to offer.
View Property: Harts-Desire
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
What an amazing home. The view is so great and the sunrises are just like paintings and postcards. Check-in and out was so easy. This is a very special space.
View Property: Waters-Edge
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property
Great location. Very comfortable. Easy directions to access to house and good communication with owners. Beds were comfortable, kitchen had everything we needed. It was a great location for a bigger group. I would recommend it to others.
View Property: Oak-Street-Haven
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property
What an amazing spot. Waking up to a coffee to find my husband already fishing right in front of the back window. I looked for a long time and couldn't find another location better than this one, essentially in the park. Very easy to find from Port Angeles or Forks. We made the easy drives to the Quinault Loop, as well as the Hoh and La Push. The decor isn't super modern but it didn't effect our stay in the least. Very comfortable and all amenities you could ever need, including a warm fireplace and great kitchen. (there is good central heat as well)
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
Beautiful location and views. Very easy access to the National Park. Super cozy and comfy!
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property
As always, phenomenal. My favorite place to stay hands down!
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property
Truly a beautiful place overlooking the bay. We stayed for Valentine's Day and found the house to be clean, warm, welcoming and we had a truly delightful time. The hot tub is out on the deck and has a lovely view - but it's still more than private enough to relax. The property management folks were kind enough to get a bouquet I ordered set up for our arrival, truly capping the entry experience. We had a lovely time and we would love to return. Grab it for Valentine's Day next year before we do.
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Penn Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Lyle and Laurie could not have been more knowledgeable, helpful or friendly.
Property
The view of the mountains....oh those mountains! Oh and being close to the Dungeness recreation area was a great thing also! The view was outstanding, the location was excellent. A wonderful community, a great stay, and the nicest people ever!
View Property: Olympic-View-Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property
What a beautiful and stylish space! The views from the living room, deck and upstairs deck are stunning. We could see the milky way at night as well as the "blood moon" in January. Seals, herons and eagles are a common sight as well. We loved this space and will return.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property
Cozy spot for a winter getaway! We enjoyed the hot tub and wood burning stove. The cottage had everything we needed and lots of helpful tips/instructions.
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property
Great water view! Perfect for bird and animal watching.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property
Wonderful location and nothing can beat the hot tub with the ocean view! We had a great time at this property.
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service start to finish. Thanks for helping and taking our reservation over the phone since we booked within 48 hours of arrival.
Property
Tranquility Beach was a perfect house for out little getaway. It's in a quiet and serene location, and perfectly centralized to be able to go and enjoy all that Sequim and other surrounding cities has to offer.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property
Perfectly wonderful way to spend Thanksgiving. The property was tranquil and relaxing as the name suggests. We loved the location - shared moments with seals, otters, a passing orca and numerous birds. Both alpine and rainforest areas of Olympic National Park were an easy drive. Checkin/checkout were super easy. Communication before during and after the stay was always pleasant and quick. We look forward to staying here again when in the area.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
The location was amazing and peaceful! The views were spectacular. House was extremely clean and well equipped to cook. We highly recommend and would return.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant, efficient and accommodating.
Property
The property was clean, comfortable and well appointed. Fantastic views.
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Gallup, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
The Bridagoon team was professional and helpful. They knew the area and their facilities and could answer our questions. They were friendly and helpful both when we arrived and when we checked out. We had stayed at one of their houses before and plan to do so again when we're in the area.
Property
We stayed at Mulligan's Muse which is a delightful home in a quiet neighborhood. It is well maintained and comfortably furnished. It is located close to town so we didn't have to go far for groceries, restaurants, or interesting little shops. It is a peaceful setting and we enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: Milligans-Muse
Lotus, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Exceeded our expectations. The house is in excellent condition. Well stocked and nicely decorated. Comfortable and great views.
View Property: Mikes-Vista-Haus
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
Lovely craftsman cottage with updated kitchen cabinets. great view of the strait of Juan de Fuca from living and dining room. comfy bed and big closet. great shower with massage shower head. quiet residential neighborhood on West side near shops, restaurants, ferry.
View Property: Craftsman-Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
Great host and an Amazing location! Close to everything, very easy to get here right off 101. Absolutely beautiful views of the river from almost every room of the cabin. Very clean and a great way to relax and feel cozy and 'at home' after a long day of hiking in the mountains. We loved it!
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
The location is great, close to town and overlooking the bay. The house has some seaside cabin charm and the binoculars and telescope were handy for bay watching. Only one bathroom so make sure all the guests know how to share. Big kitchen and living room, lots of space for everyone to enjoy time together.
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property
Super cozy and clean home, lots of space. Beautiful outside area with apple trees! Brigadoon team very easy to communicate with. Would recommend!
View Property: Chien-Noir
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property
Gorgeous views!
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property
Very comfortable home in great location
View Property: Craftsman-Cottage