Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Responses to my e-mails were quick and professional. The two brief phone conversations I had were friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great stay. The view was fabulous and there was plenty of space for the whole family.
View Property: PA Harts-Desire
Chippewa Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy. Enough communication to easily enjoy the experience.
Property
Clean well maintained property.
View Property: PA Urban-Roost
Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
The team was friendly and very efficient. Checking in and out was easy and we very much enjoyed our stay.
Property
This property is absolutely adorable, spotlessly clean (it looks brand new), and the most well-stocked rental property I have ever stayed in.
View Property: PA Urban-Roost
Eatonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SQ Waters-Edge
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was a beautiful retreat in a great location. Everything I needed was available and the view was top notch. The communication was perfect and we had no issues during our stay.
View Property: SQ Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PA Whispering-Pines
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt as well as extremely kind.
Property
Thank you for making our stay in Port Angeles so carefree. We appreciate more than you know the flexibility you showed with our stay being cut short one night. You are the best!
View Property: PA Sea View Deck House
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very happy. Great communication and resolution to any issues.
Property
Favorite time was sitting outside on the deck, admire the view, inhaling the peace and quiet. Loved the daily deer visits. Also property is perfectly located to explore Olympic. And close to port angeles and sequim.
View Property: PA Harts-Desire
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly.
Property
Location was exactly what we wanted. Quiet and peaceful with beautiful views and friendly deer. The house was just the right size for us. We cooked all our meals and the kitchen worked well. The cell service (Verizon, we used to live in the Peninsula so only use Verizon) was great and we could stream using our data plan and a long hdmi cable) in the evenings or for Zoom meetings. So close to the Dungeness Reserve! Wonderful daily walks on the bluffs. Much better lighting than most vacation rentals! Lots of towels!
View Property: SQ Olympic-View-Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
The member who called me to confirm the reservation was very polite and kind.
Property
We chose the Sequim Bay Hideaway for the second half of our honeymoon trip to Olympic NP and do not regret it! As soon as I saw the hot tub in the listing, I couldnt get hot tubbing under the stars out of my head. And that was by far my most favorite part! After long hikes by the Elwha river and in the Hoh rainforest, our muscles were soothed in the hot water and our soul soothed by the stargazing. We were fortunate to catch some incredible sunsets there as well. The view cannot be beat. The king size bed in the master is huge and very comfortable. The kitchen was fully functional and offered some of the essentials. We were there in the off season, so most of the patio furniture was put away, but this place would be a blast with friends in the spring and summer months. The only thing to keep in mind is that there is one bathroom and its not very big. It worked perfectly for a honeymoon for 2, but it might be a stretch if you want fill up the cabin to capacity. Just something to keep in mind based on the number of members in your party. I cant wait to visit again!
View Property: SQ Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and attentive
Property
Was a very comfortable home, quiet and fantastic location, one of best in area
View Property: SQ Olympic-View-Cottage
Taos, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
We called after seeing the site on VRBO and Air B&B and wanted more info and your reprehensive sent us to BVR web site to book the site cheaper than the other two listings.
Property
We enjoyed it very much. Good access to Olympic NP and Port Angeles without being in PA. Fun house, funky on the outside, clean and modern on inside, perfect place to land after adventure filled days. Would stay their again if available next time visiting. We think the owner shares the same last name as us (Weinmeister) which is very uncommon and most likely means they are relatives from the original Weinmeister brothers that came to America in the late 1860's. Please pass on if you have contact with owner.
View Property: SQ The-Crab-Shack
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
I talked to both Juan (pre-check-in regarding the waiver) and Kathryn (to extend our stay), and both were very pleasant and extremely responsive.
Property
We absolutely loved staying at Hart's Desire. It was very clean and well-appointed, and the location is spectacular. It was truly a home away from home, and it figured prominently in making our trip to the peninsula a tremendous success.
View Property: PA Harts-Desire
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PA Urban-Roost
Coraopolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PA Harts-Desire
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SQ Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great working with the team. Only had one hiccup with the cleaning fee which your team worked with us on by giving us a sight discount.
Property
View Property: PA Sea View Deck House
Jersey Shore , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PA Whispering-Pines
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PA Whispering-Pines
Olalla, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
I think that the Brigadoon reps are great people to work with. Always nice and polite.
Property
The property where the Birds Nest sits is lovely and enjoyable. The owners are really nice. It has intriguing items around the property so there is always a surprise. The owners have a couple of horses on the property. They are dressage rather than saddle horses.
View Property: SQ The-Birds-Nest
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SQ Prairie-Hideaway
Byfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SQ Olympic-View-Cottage
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Not applicable
Property
Great time! The studio had everything we needed. Lovely countryside. Hosts were very friendly and helpful. Deer nearby were a plus!
View Property: SQ The-Birds-Nest