Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property
Fantastic! What a beautiful beach house! The views and wildlife were spectacular. We loved everything. We cant wait to come back - definitely our new vacation home.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was pleasant & easy to work with.
Property
We keep coming back so we must like it. Miss Judy tho.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Lexington, KY, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
What an amazing place! Such a cute, spacious cottage on a land abundant in flowers and fruit! So much more than we had expected - and we will be back! Thank you for a most wonderful vacation!
View Property: Chien-Noir
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
Our family loved staying in this cozy little cottage. It was hard leaving. My kids (3 and 5) seemed to feel it was a magical place. We all really enjoyed relaxing by the nearby creek. The cottage is located near so many fun destinations like Lake Crescent, Hurricane Ridge, and the Hoh Rainforest, that you can do plenty of day trips and still have lots of daylight left when you come back to the cottage to relax. One thing to be aware of if you have small children is that the stairs are a bit steep, so you'll need to keep an eye on them. Thanks for some great memories!
View Property: Indian-Creek-Cottage
Eddyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location next to Graysmarsh, comfortable bed, very clean.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property
The birds nest had all the essentials and a very nice view. It was relatively close to olympic national park and close to downtown sequim.
View Property: The-Birds-Nest
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property
We loved this house! It was the most quiet place we've ever stayed. Very, very restful and peaceful. The house is right on the water and we saw herons, bald eagles, seals, and jumping fish from the kitchen, living room, and bedroom. It's full of light and gorgeous views. Also really clean and comfortable. This is a fabulous place to stay.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
Super cute house super close to the downtown area. The cottage had everything we needed for the trip and the yard was perfect for our dog. Thanks for letting us stay!
View Property: Victorian-Cottage
US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
Very comfortable, private cottage. We drove and hiked all round the Penninsula; ate, washed up and slept at the cottage. Everything we needed was provided, and the beds were super comfortable!
View Property: Olympic-View-Cottage
tolleson, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
Great place to stay Well furnished and plenty of space to move around in.
View Property: Olympic-View-Cottage
Pisgah Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze, got all the info & keys quickly. When I called to make the reservation, it was easy & pleasant. I emailed just before the trip to check on availability of a couple of things. Received a prompt reply.
Property
Perfect location. The view from the house Is gorgeous. We loved the fires on the beach. This house had the best equipped kitchen I have ever seen in a vacation rental! It had everything we could need for cooking. A dishwasher would have been nice for our group of 8, but we had plenty of hands available!! All in family agree, our best & favorite vacation ever. Many thanks!!
View Property: Windrift-House
US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property
Lovely view, secluded, comfortable, inviting We thoroughly enjoyed staying at this property while vacation on the Olympic Peninsula. It is off the beaten path, but easy to access and a short drive from the stores of Port Angeles and the great food of the Blackberry Cafe in Joyce :). Such a beautiful view of the Strait and Vancouver Island (when the smoke of the region's large fires cleared now and then). Access to Hurricane Ridge was quick, as well as the slightly longer (but still short) drive to Crescent Lake. Also, being close to the less-known Highway 112 and it's little secrets was an unexpected surprise. The house is very clean and comfortable. We all passed hours reading on the great couch or on the deck. The kitchen was stocked with nice modern appliances and not cheap stuff either. The grill worked perfectly and the large kitchen made meal prep more pleasant. The washer and dryer are new-ish and worked great as well. The large windows and light colors made everything nice and bright, and the two sets of deck doors allowed us to enjoy the cool ocean breeze inside while hanging out. Our daughters loved their two bedrooms and the master bedroom beckoned us to sleep in the mornings we didn't have early plans. We heartily recommend this property to those considering staying in the area and looking for family-friendly house with a great view. The privacy and seclusion we big pluses.
View Property: Harts-Desire
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property
Great wildlife viewing, beach combing and quiet. Kids had fun on the beach walking around and great location to home base to other tourist attractions.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Florence , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property
Very nice and private This house was our first experience with a vacation rental house and we were extremely excited at how comfortable and well stocked the house was. Plenty of games to play, a nice sauna, most appreciated was the properties location. A very private and quiet location.
View Property: Casa-De-La-Rana
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property
Beautiful home. Right in Puget Sound. Beautiful home, built in 2014, located right on Puget Sound. It is near the Olympic Game Park, strawberry picking and some lilac farms.
View Property: Waters-Edge
Malibu, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property
This is an awesome guest cottage next to a lovely and beautifully landscaped home. The location being right on the bay with the geese migration, the wonderfull scents of the bay and amazing vistas made this an extremely authentic Sequim experience. I hope your lucky enough to be able to stay here
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property
Very nice place in an awsome location! The pictures do not do it justice! Much spacier than expected! This is an excellent base camp if you are exploring the Washington peninsula. I very much enjoyed this relaxing home!
View Property: Port-Haven
Austin
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property
Mike's Vista Haus is a wonderful, private residence high on a ridge above Sequim. The house is well-designed, very well maintained, and equipped with everything a guest could want. The next time we visit the Olympic Peninsula, this house will be our first choice.
View Property: Mikes-Vista-Haus
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property
Charming and roomy cottage on a very quiet street across from a community park / playground.
View Property: Victorian-Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property
Sweet place for a family of five to stay comfortably in Port Angeles. We would absolutely book this place in the future!
View Property: Shanthi-Bhavan-Abode-of-Peace
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property
The Cedars was a lovely escape from the bustle of the city. Deer were in the yard every day, otter frolicked in the bay below, and the house offered a quiet place to regroup. Wonderful card and game table with a lovely view and a fabulously appointed kitchen. Every detail was well thought out. You will enjoy this piece of paradise!
View Property: The-Cedars
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property
Cozy abode with great views, lovely garden and homey touches.
View Property: Storybook-Cottage
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property
Great place. Really clean and comfortable. Everything is just as it looks in the pictures. Amazing view. Very quiet street.
View Property: Waters-Edge
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team is first-rate in all regards. From start to finish, the agency is wonderful. They provide quick responses to your questions and give you all that you need for an easy check-in/check out. Recommend working with this agency!
Property
We had a wonderful week at the Beachcomber cottage. Great location, very clean and well-appointed. Quiet neighborhood. Excellent opportunity to walk the area and beach. Good weather and fun adventures.
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
GB
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property
Perfect We couldnt have asked for more... great deck listening to the creek below with a glass of wine, great accommodation with everything we could need, great location in the heart of Olympic NP. Awesome.
View Property: Elwha-Place