View our COVID-19 Cleaning Protocols here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property
Perfectly wonderful way to spend Thanksgiving. The property was tranquil and relaxing as the name suggests. We loved the location - shared moments with seals, otters, a passing orca and numerous birds. Both alpine and rainforest areas of Olympic National Park were an easy drive. Checkin/checkout were super easy. Communication before during and after the stay was always pleasant and quick. We look forward to staying here again when in the area.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property
The location was amazing and peaceful! The views were spectacular. House was extremely clean and well equipped to cook. We highly recommend and would return.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant, efficient and accommodating.
Property
The property was clean, comfortable and well appointed. Fantastic views.
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Gallup, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
The Bridagoon team was professional and helpful. They knew the area and their facilities and could answer our questions. They were friendly and helpful both when we arrived and when we checked out. We had stayed at one of their houses before and plan to do so again when we're in the area.
Property
We stayed at Mulligan's Muse which is a delightful home in a quiet neighborhood. It is well maintained and comfortably furnished. It is located close to town so we didn't have to go far for groceries, restaurants, or interesting little shops. It is a peaceful setting and we enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: Milligans-Muse
Lotus, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with
Property
Exceeded our expectations. The house is in excellent condition. Well stocked and nicely decorated. Comfortable and great views.
View Property: Mikes-Vista-Haus
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property
Lovely craftsman cottage with updated kitchen cabinets. great view of the strait of Juan de Fuca from living and dining room. comfy bed and big closet. great shower with massage shower head. quiet residential neighborhood on West side near shops, restaurants, ferry.
View Property: Craftsman-Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
The location is great, close to town and overlooking the bay. The house has some seaside cabin charm and the binoculars and telescope were handy for bay watching. Only one bathroom so make sure all the guests know how to share. Big kitchen and living room, lots of space for everyone to enjoy time together.
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
Great host and an Amazing location! Close to everything, very easy to get here right off 101. Absolutely beautiful views of the river from almost every room of the cabin. Very clean and a great way to relax and feel cozy and 'at home' after a long day of hiking in the mountains. We loved it!
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property
Super cozy and clean home, lots of space. Beautiful outside area with apple trees! Brigadoon team very easy to communicate with. Would recommend!
View Property: Chien-Noir
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property
Gorgeous views!
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property
Very comfortable home in great location
View Property: Craftsman-Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
Very relaxing.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property
The location next to the Sol Duc river was unparalleled! Being able to see the river when you go to bed and when you wake up was a great experience. The cabin also comes fully stocked with local areas guides as well we had a great stay and it made it easy to explore the nearby park. I would recommend this place, especially for those traveling with kids/family.
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property
Great place, very clean, and in a very nice location in a neighborhood among other moderately large homes and properties with a view (through the across-the-street-neighbor's property) of the ocean. Bicycling in the area is nice on several low-traffic roadways, but stay off 101 and the Old Olympic Hwy. Also for cyclists: the much talked about Olympic-Discovery bikeway (from Sequim to Port Angeles, and beyond) is very nice, but not well suited to road/racing bikes with narrow tires. I recommend mountain or "gravel" bikes for a path that's a bit choppy in places, contains some short but very steep climbs, and is sometimes covered with leaves (wet or otherwise) and twigs. The four miles of trail just east of Port Angeles is particularly beautiful!
View Property: Stones-Throw-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property
House was great: lots of room, very clean, wonderful accessibility.
View Property: Oak-Street-Haven
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property
Great place, very unique and cozy, well equipped. Nature is just behind the backyard, great location to explore Olympic National Park, close to wonderful Lake Cresent, Port Angeles is just 10 minutes drive.
View Property: Indian-Creek-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property
Great cabin in a serene location. Convenient to town and Olympic Park. Comfortable and well equipped. Peaceful with beautiful views.
View Property: Candlelight Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property
Majestic views and beautiful home! We come to the area once per year and feel so lucky to have found this magical time this year. It is incredibly well appointed and perfectly maintained.
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property
Hosts were wonderful. House was perfect. Location was quiet and peaceful and also close to town and activities. Would stay again.
View Property: Chien-Noir
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property
A truly lovely place. We enjoyed every minute! Beautifully situated, quiet, and private. Lovely decor and every amenity you could need. We would happily return again!
View Property: Craftsman-Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property
You cant beat this location if youre looking for a getaway with a view! Cozy house with lots of windows to enjoy the wildlife and scenery during a rainy weekend.
View Property: Tranquility-Beach
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property
Cozy cabin with all the needed amenities for a relaxing get away. The river is literally off the back deck and opening the windows you get to bring the babbling into the house.
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property
Amazing location, surrounded by forest in a cozy modern space. I did not want to leave.
View Property: Elwha-Place
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property
Very good location for exploring Olympic National Park. Scenic, quiet, relaxing space.
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property
Great 3 generation get-away home The Cedars was a perfect setting for our family gathering of 3 generations. The view, the dock with the narrow beach, the forest of cedars were all wonderful. The kitchen/ dining room was comfortable for everyone to cook and visit. Everything you need is provided. We definitely hope to stay there again
View Property: The-Cedars