View our COVID-19 Cleaning Protocols here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
Perfect location! A great little cottage right on the water. We loved it. Between walks on the beach and dips in the hot tub, our time went by too fast. We will be back!
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property
Great spot to use as a home base for the Olympic Peninsula.
View Property: Craftsman-Cottage
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property
Cozy, off the beaten path house Loved this place! It was quiet, cozy, well appointed and away from the hustle and bustle without being TOO far away. We loved the sauna. Kiddo is already asking if we can come back soon. Comfortable and super clean especially with it being a dog friendly rental! My pups loved walking the property and following the paths of the deer that visited daily. 10 stars from us!
View Property: Casa-De-La-Rana
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property
Great views and location!
View Property: Craftsman-Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property
An amazing piece of nature paradise Highly recommended for peaceful times in Nature
View Property: Casa-De-La-Rana
Ocean Shores, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Relaxing Waterfront Home We couldn't have been more relaxed in this fabulous waterfront home! Views from every window. Perfect layout with the bedrooms separated by a huge great-room living space. You won't be disappointed, there's a lot to do and see! Watched the sun come up from the water side deck while enjoying a hot cup of coffee. Saw several cruise ships go by through out the weekend. Took afternoon walks in the neighborhood, met a lot of friendly residents. BBQ'd in the evening and watched the sunset from the seating area in the front. The Olympic mountains were beautiful! Enjoyed more down time in the evenings by popping in a DVD and curling up on the couch under a blanket. We definitely will return to this property, it is a treasure!
View Property: Waters-Edge
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
Great little home base for excursions into the Olympics This little house was very charming and comfortable, with hard-wood everything and a nice little patio out back for grilling and dining. Our family of four loved it - we each had our own bedroom. This might be a little cozy for 8 people, but we left 2 bedrooms unused ourselves. The location is nice - in a neighborhood in the heart of Port Angeles. Downtown is within walking distance. Anything is within biking distance, and it's about a half hour drive to the top of Hurricane Ridge. We were missing one necessity when we arrived, and the management replaced it immediately. I would recommend this for a family looking for a home base for day hikes or beach trips on the northern side of the peninsula, or just as a quiet get-away to experience small town living.
View Property: Oak-Street-Haven
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property
We stayed at Case De La Rana for three nights. Our stay was great. The home was just as advertised. The home was clean and orderly when we arrived. The women who checked us in and out in Sequim were very pleasant and helpful. This property is maintained by a management company and I was pleasantly surprised. Though you are not dealing directly with an owner the management company did a great job of making the house feel like a home. There were a lot of nice simple "homey" touches. There were lots of instructions on how to use items in the house. The kitchen is loaded with glasses, dishes, utensils and everything you could possibly ever need. There was plenty of bedding and towels. The home is in quiet setting with great access to Port Angeles and ONP. We used it as a hub for a few days to visit ONP. I would definitely stay here again and hope I get to do so.
View Property: Casa-De-La-Rana
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property
We have been there 12 times. We like the quiet seclusion.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
bellevue, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property
We used this place as a base to explore the Olympic Park, and it was perfect. You are not staying here because its central and surrounded by restaurants etc. You are staying here because it has amazing views of the mountains from the deck, and its a really spacious, thoughtfully equipped and pleasant home. Perfect after a day hiking in the hills! Check in/out was straight forward and the home has everything you need to be self sufficient.
View Property: Craftsman-Cottage
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property
Absolutely amazing The area, the seclusion, the peace , the house was everything we dreamed of we will surely be back!!
View Property: Elwha-Place
Olympia, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property
Great location, nice view, very clean My family and I stayed for the annual coast cleanup and this was a great launching point. It is close enough to Port Angeles, but still far enough away to feel like youre getting away. The house was very well stocked with spices, dishes, cooking utensils, games, cards, lots of books and everything we needed. The place was very, very clean and full of natural light too. Great place and I would certainly recommend staying here.
View Property: Harts-Desire
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Rental made easy. Instructions were clear and information came to us in a timely manner. Team was friendly and most helpful.
Property
Could not have asked for anything more perfect. Quiet setting and spectacular.
View Property: Waters-Edge
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property
Great view and lots of wildlife! We saw 5 bald eagles during our stay! There's also a neat wetland area nearby where we heard many frogs and saw a few Blue Herons. The cabin itself is clean and cozy.
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Clinton Township, MI, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property
Beautiful! It was a great location! The property is beautiful overlooking the Elwha River. You can hear/see the running waters! House is very clean and comfy!
View Property: Elwha-Place
US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property
Mesmerizing River We found Riverside Retreat to be a very homey place with mesmerizing river a huge bonus. The location was good for our hiking and sightseeing.
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property
Perfect spot right on the beach with a fully-equipped kitchen, perfect view, wonderful hot tub and cozy fireplace. We'll be back for sure!
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Normandy Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were a pleasure to work with.
Property
We enjoyed the view and the spaciousness of the house. We also liked having more than one bathroom. The home had everything we needed.
View Property: Mikes-Vista-Haus
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property
As always, phenomenal. My favorite place to stay hands down!
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Everett, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property
Beautiful ocean retreat We spent a weekend at this newly renovated 2 level house. As soon as we arrived we had a small pod of Orcas swam by to greet us and say hello, the sound of the waves creeping back and forth at night was extremely relaxing I would recommend this spot for a weekend or a week.
View Property: Orcas-Pass
US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property
Absolutely breathtaking This property is everything someone would want or need to just turn it all off and relax for a few days. We stayed there for 2 nights and wish it would have been longer. We will definitely be returning in the summer. Amazing people to work with and the house itself is so cozy and inviting.
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property
My hubby and I (and 2 dogs) had a wonderful weekend at the Frog House!! We got snow (3 inches) on the 2nd day which was lovely to watch from the cozy living room. We loved the propane stove and the kitchen had everything needed to whip up a gourmet meal! We loved the seclusion, perfect for letting our pups safely roam. We look forward to returning here in Summer to hear the frogs. :)
View Property: Casa-De-La-Rana
US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property
Awesome place What a FABULOUS place to stay!! It's hard to want to get out of the house to hike and sight see the cabin is so wonderful! The cabin and property are so well taken care of, the layout well thought out! We loved it for our too quick honeymoon getaway! ! We will be back!!
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway