View our COVID-19 Updates here

Guest Reviews

Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property
Great views!....A new look every time! A nice quiet retreat...off the beaten path with stellar view!!!
View Property: Mikes-Vista-Haus
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
great staff and very nice and friendly people
Property
This is a very amazing property. It is located in an open land, in front of the ocean and by a river, incredible spot. It is also close to Olympic national park and the beautiful hot springs.
View Property: Lyre-River-Hideaway
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property
Perfect getaway Stunning view, beautiful and comfortable home, ideal location...perfect getaway!
View Property: Waters-Edge
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property
A wonderful, inviting, and romantic cottage! We were pleasantly surprised with how excellent the view of the Strait & ships were while being indoors. A wonderful cozy cottage with everything you need for a relaxing getaway! Proximity and access to beach was fabulous.
View Property: Beach-Garden-Cottage
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property
Great views and perfect location! Ill be back... House has everything you need. Perfect location and quiet area.
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property
Loved this house and the community! Very comfortable. Quality bedding and appliances. Beautiful view.
View Property: Olympic-View-Cottage
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for the excellent communication and for allowing us to check out late. We really appreciated that.
Property
Beautiful place, fantastic view, owners/property management company had thought of everything we might need during our stay. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Mikes-Vista-Haus
CHESTERFIELD, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Great people to work with
Property
Wonderful place. Very serene and loved the views and the wildlife, location was great.
View Property: Mystic Sunset
xxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property
Great jumping off point for visiting Olympic National Park. Quiet neighborhood, easy access to town, clean, overall very happy with my work trip visit!
View Property: Craftsman-Cottage
Deer Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and check out process was easy, with provision for us not having to go back to Sequim to drop off keys
Property
Clean, comfortable, central location, bright and sunny house, off-street parking
View Property: Craftsman-Cottage
US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property
Comfortable home near downtown Port Angeles Tidy home in quiet neighborhood near shopping, restaurants and the Olympic National Forest. Fantastic views of the Strait a short drive away. Great jumping off point to local hiking trails and scenery including Hurricane Ridge and Lake Crescent. If you have a dog, the very large yard provides plenty of running room. For longer walks, there is a park 5 minutes away. Watch out for the deer, they like to walk through the neighborhood at dawn and dusk!
View Property: Tuckers-Hideaway
Lake Bluff, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were a delight to work with and so efficient!!
Property
This property is delightful. It offers privacy and a beautiful view, plenty of room for six adults, and is extremely well stocked, organized and maintained. Thank you!
View Property: Harts-Desire
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property
Returned to PA for the first time in 15 years with my two adult children. The house was just wonderful for us. The views and yard were wonderful. The gazebo in the yard overlooking to straight was so cozy and inviting we spent quite a bit of time there when we were at the house. The house itself was everything the host said it would be. It's roomy yet cozy with a country/nautical theme but it wasn't too kitschy either. The home sleeps 2 couples easily and 2 kiddos in the day bed and trundle bed. The kitchen was well appointed and even had herbs, spices, and various other things to keep you have having to buy loads of groceries. So check the kitchen before stocking up on food if you plan to cook. The beauty of the area is just stunning and the outdoor activities are numberous. We could not get everything in that we wanted to do in the week we were there. We will be returning next year and will definitely look up the Crows Nest.
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Kronberg, DE
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very good and friendly service with lots of additional information what to do and where to eat.
Property
It's a lovely house near to the beach with very marvelous views ! The house was well equipped and had everything we needed. But I would definitely love to come back to your property!
View Property: TwinView Beach House
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Caroline was absolutely terrific. Helpful & lots of infp about the area
Property
Lovely home. Very well equipped, Close yet far from any hustle & bustle
View Property: Cattail Cottage
Long Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cattail Cottage
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating office staff.
Property
Staying at Beachcomber Cabin was everything we hoped it would be and more. Sitting outside on the patio with the breeze off the water was by far the best feature. It was very relaxing and peaceful.
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
We had just the nicest conversations and interactions during our communications. The team went above and beyond to answer questions, listen to our suggestions/concerns, and promptly offered any help we needed. Most importantly, we felt they were genuine and down to earth- those things are oftentimes lost in this day and age but they can add or detract from your experience and impressions of an area.
Property
We loved it! We have stayed in many vacation rentals over the years and this is one of my favorites. It felt like home away from home while we were there. Owner cares about the property, was very clean and inviting (has a really nice cozy feel), beautiful view day and night, private and quiet, has many amentities available (washer/dryer, TV, fireplace, patio, kitchen supplies, coffee maker, etc), wonderful location by Dungeness Refuge and town of Sequim and not too far to Port Angeles yet still feel like you are away from it all. We had a few suggestions to help add to the experience at this property, and the owner was very appreciative and open to that. We really appreciated that. We also felt the rental price was very fair. Loved it here!
View Property: Olympic-View-Cottage
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and easy to deal with
Property
It was the perfect house, just what we were looking for.
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Nevada, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mikes-Vista-Haus
Camas, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly. Very helpful.
Property
This was a perfect home for weekend trip. Great little house in a good location. Especially good for families with pets. Loved the pet essentials that were waiting for us. It was a well maintained home and we slept well.
View Property: Tuckers-Hideaway
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Better than any hotel I've ever paid for, View, hot tub, fire pit, cleanliness were favorite features.
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Beyond wonderful. Top notch. Absolute dears. Amy and Lyle were the staff we interacted with and they were fantastic. Couldn't have been better. We then had a not so great experience with another realtor in the area which put how great they were in further relief. We were very sorry we couldn't have stayed longer at The Cedars. Amy was very thorough in sending us instructions on how to get to the property and answering various questions. When we arrived we became aware that my 88 year old mother was going to need a bar on the bathtub on the first floor to get in and out safely. When we called to inquire if they had one or where we might get one Amy asked Lyle to find one for us. He showed up later with three different ones to try. It was unbelievable. We wanted to take it with us as we thought we might need it at the next house but it was clear that they had been willing to pay for it. Lyle helped put it on the tub and was a fount of information about the area. Customer service gets a 12 out of 10.
Property
Wonderful. Wish we could have stayed longer. Your owners hopefully know how great you are at representing their homes. Great house for vacationing with family or friends. Great location. Great view. Great kitchen.
View Property: The-Cedars
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Was great and informative
Property
Worked well
View Property: Shanthi-Bhavan-Abode-of-Peace
Audubon, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Lori is awesome!
Property
We really felt like we were coming home to a place we could relax and be comfortable after a long day of hiking. We really enjoyed sitting on the deck with a glass of wine listening to the tranquil sounds of the river. In addition, you have a local bald eagle that was a thrill to watch. The kitchen was set up perfectly for prepping and cooking. The only thing that I would update is the grill.
View Property: Riverside-Retreat