Guest Reviews

Deer Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and check out process was easy, with provision for us not having to go back to Sequim to drop off keys
Property
Clean, comfortable, central location, bright and sunny house, off-street parking
View Property: Craftsman-Cottage
Lake Bluff, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were a delight to work with and so efficient!!
Property
This property is delightful. It offers privacy and a beautiful view, plenty of room for six adults, and is extremely well stocked, organized and maintained. Thank you!
View Property: Harts-Desire
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property
Returned to PA for the first time in 15 years with my two adult children. The house was just wonderful for us. The views and yard were wonderful. The gazebo in the yard overlooking to straight was so cozy and inviting we spent quite a bit of time there when we were at the house. The house itself was everything the host said it would be. It's roomy yet cozy with a country/nautical theme but it wasn't too kitschy either. The home sleeps 2 couples easily and 2 kiddos in the day bed and trundle bed. The kitchen was well appointed and even had herbs, spices, and various other things to keep you have having to buy loads of groceries. So check the kitchen before stocking up on food if you plan to cook. The beauty of the area is just stunning and the outdoor activities are numberous. We could not get everything in that we wanted to do in the week we were there. We will be returning next year and will definitely look up the Crows Nest.
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
Kronberg, DE
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very good and friendly service with lots of additional information what to do and where to eat.
Property
It's a lovely house near to the beach with very marvelous views ! The house was well equipped and had everything we needed. But I would definitely love to come back to your property!
View Property: TwinView Beach House
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
Caroline was absolutely terrific. Helpful & lots of infp about the area
Property
Lovely home. Very well equipped, Close yet far from any hustle & bustle
View Property: Cattail Cottage
Long Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cattail Cottage
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating office staff.
Property
Staying at Beachcomber Cabin was everything we hoped it would be and more. Sitting outside on the patio with the breeze off the water was by far the best feature. It was very relaxing and peaceful.
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
We had just the nicest conversations and interactions during our communications. The team went above and beyond to answer questions, listen to our suggestions/concerns, and promptly offered any help we needed. Most importantly, we felt they were genuine and down to earth- those things are oftentimes lost in this day and age but they can add or detract from your experience and impressions of an area.
Property
We loved it! We have stayed in many vacation rentals over the years and this is one of my favorites. It felt like home away from home while we were there. Owner cares about the property, was very clean and inviting (has a really nice cozy feel), beautiful view day and night, private and quiet, has many amentities available (washer/dryer, TV, fireplace, patio, kitchen supplies, coffee maker, etc), wonderful location by Dungeness Refuge and town of Sequim and not too far to Port Angeles yet still feel like you are away from it all. We had a few suggestions to help add to the experience at this property, and the owner was very appreciative and open to that. We really appreciated that. We also felt the rental price was very fair. Loved it here!
View Property: Olympic-View-Cottage
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and easy to deal with
Property
It was the perfect house, just what we were looking for.
View Property: Beachcomber-Cabin
Nevada, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mikes-Vista-Haus
Camas, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly. Very helpful.
Property
This was a perfect home for weekend trip. Great little house in a good location. Especially good for families with pets. Loved the pet essentials that were waiting for us. It was a well maintained home and we slept well.
View Property: Tuckers-Hideaway
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Better than any hotel I've ever paid for, View, hot tub, fire pit, cleanliness were favorite features.
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Beyond wonderful. Top notch. Absolute dears. Amy and Lyle were the staff we interacted with and they were fantastic. Couldn't have been better. We then had a not so great experience with another realtor in the area which put how great they were in further relief. We were very sorry we couldn't have stayed longer at The Cedars. Amy was very thorough in sending us instructions on how to get to the property and answering various questions. When we arrived we became aware that my 88 year old mother was going to need a bar on the bathtub on the first floor to get in and out safely. When we called to inquire if they had one or where we might get one Amy asked Lyle to find one for us. He showed up later with three different ones to try. It was unbelievable. We wanted to take it with us as we thought we might need it at the next house but it was clear that they had been willing to pay for it. Lyle helped put it on the tub and was a fount of information about the area. Customer service gets a 12 out of 10.
Property
Wonderful. Wish we could have stayed longer. Your owners hopefully know how great you are at representing their homes. Great house for vacationing with family or friends. Great location. Great view. Great kitchen.
View Property: The-Cedars
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Was great and informative
Property
Worked well
View Property: Shanthi-Bhavan-Abode-of-Peace
Audubon, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Lori is awesome!
Property
We really felt like we were coming home to a place we could relax and be comfortable after a long day of hiking. We really enjoyed sitting on the deck with a glass of wine listening to the tranquil sounds of the river. In addition, you have a local bald eagle that was a thrill to watch. The kitchen was set up perfectly for prepping and cooking. The only thing that I would update is the grill.
View Property: Riverside-Retreat
Manchester, GB
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, always ready to answer any questions or concerns, good advance communication.
Property
A lovely, lovely house, very well equipped, peaceful neighbourhood. The views of the sea from one window, while views of Olympic mountains from another; the lovely garden seating area, which was sheltered from the wind and almost always sunny. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and if we were coming back to the American North West, we'd definitely stay in the same or similar property.
View Property: Craftsman-Cottage
Verona, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly to work with. they corresponded via email timely.
Property
Great place, clean and spacious. Centrally located to many of our recreation activities and close to Port Angeles for groceries and restaurants.
View Property: Indian-Valley-Retreat
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Loved the entire experience in the beautiful apartment over the barn.
View Property: Flying Pig Guest House
Round Rock , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
They were very nice and professional. You guys were great to work with, from the online process to meeting the folks in the office.
Property
That view! The cottage is very cozy, a little dated, and small, but that view is something. We don't look for luxury, we like functional and location. The Crows Nest exceeded this.
View Property: Crows-Nest-Cottage
El Cerrito, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
The house is perfectly located to explore all the are has to offer. Our time spent at the house was relaxing and restful, with the firepit and hot tub complimenting the outstanding view.
View Property: Sequim-Bay-Hideaway
Clarinda, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed 4 nights and absolutely loved it. The property was great and the creek out back was beautiful.
View Property: Elwha-Place
Ocean Shores, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Carolyn was very helpful in making a choice on where to stay.
Property
We had a magical week seeing the sights of the Peninsula. Coming back to a comfortable place to stay just added to our experience. The view of the Olympics was spectacular!
View Property: Olympic-View-Cottage
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Easy process and everyone was helpful and friendly
Property
Very comfortable, well appointed home
View Property: Waters-Edge
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, very accomodating and responsive.
Property
Had a wonderful time, really enjoyed the property especially the view and the stairs down to the pier.
View Property: Bay Breeze
El Monte, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with either on the phone or in person, were extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Cedar Hill Cottage is a beautiful home. Very relaxing. Nestled up against wonderful trees in the back of the home, nice to look at when you wake up in the morning. Plenty of room for our family of 5.
View Property: Cedar Hill Cottage