Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carolyn
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating office staff.
Property
Staying at Beachcomber Cabin was everything we hoped it would be and more. Sitting outside on the patio with the breeze off the water was by far the best feature. It was very relaxing and peaceful.
View Property: Beachcomber Cabin
Michele
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
We had just the nicest conversations and interactions during our communications. The team went above and beyond to answer questions, listen to our suggestions/concerns, and promptly offered any help we needed. Most importantly, we felt they were genuine and down to earth- those things are oftentimes lost in this day and age but they can add or detract from your experience and impressions of an area.
Property
We loved it! We have stayed in many vacation rentals over the years and this is one of my favorites. It felt like home away from home while we were there. Owner cares about the property, was very clean and inviting (has a really nice cozy feel), beautiful view day and night, private and quiet, has many amentities available (washer/dryer, TV, fireplace, patio, kitchen supplies, coffee maker, etc), wonderful location by Dungeness Refuge and town of Sequim and not too far to Port Angeles yet still feel like you are away from it all. We had a few suggestions to help add to the experience at this property, and the owner was very appreciative and open to that. We really appreciated that. We also felt the rental price was very fair. Loved it here!
View Property: Olympic View Cottage
Carolyn
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and easy to deal with
Property
It was the perfect house, just what we were looking for.
View Property: Beachcomber Cabin
Caroline
Nevada, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mikes Vista Haus
Jill
Camas, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly. Very helpful.
Property
This was a perfect home for weekend trip. Great little house in a good location. Especially good for families with pets. Loved the pet essentials that were waiting for us. It was a well maintained home and we slept well.
View Property: Tucker`s Hideaway
Dana
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Better than any hotel I've ever paid for, View, hot tub, fire pit, cleanliness were favorite features.
View Property: Sequim Bay Hideaway
Maureen
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Beyond wonderful. Top notch. Absolute dears. Amy and Lyle were the staff we interacted with and they were fantastic. Couldn't have been better. We then had a not so great experience with another realtor in the area which put how great they were in further relief. We were very sorry we couldn't have stayed longer at The Cedars. Amy was very thorough in sending us instructions on how to get to the property and answering various questions. When we arrived we became aware that my 88 year old mother was going to need a bar on the bathtub on the first floor to get in and out safely. When we called to inquire if they had one or where we might get one Amy asked Lyle to find one for us. He showed up later with three different ones to try. It was unbelievable. We wanted to take it with us as we thought we might need it at the next house but it was clear that they had been willing to pay for it. Lyle helped put it on the tub and was a fount of information about the area. Customer service gets a 12 out of 10.
Property
Wonderful. Wish we could have stayed longer. Your owners hopefully know how great you are at representing their homes. Great house for vacationing with family or friends. Great location. Great view. Great kitchen.
View Property: The Cedars
Mark
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Was great and informative
Property
Worked well
View Property: Shanthi Bhavan-Abode of Peace
Laura
Audubon, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Lori is awesome!
Property
We really felt like we were coming home to a place we could relax and be comfortable after a long day of hiking. We really enjoyed sitting on the deck with a glass of wine listening to the tranquil sounds of the river. In addition, you have a local bald eagle that was a thrill to watch. The kitchen was set up perfectly for prepping and cooking. The only thing that I would update is the grill.
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Babette
Manchester, GB
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, always ready to answer any questions or concerns, good advance communication.
Property
A lovely, lovely house, very well equipped, peaceful neighbourhood. The views of the sea from one window, while views of Olympic mountains from another; the lovely garden seating area, which was sheltered from the wind and almost always sunny. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and if we were coming back to the American North West, we'd definitely stay in the same or similar property.
View Property: Craftsman Cottage
Kim
Verona, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
very friendly to work with. they corresponded via email timely.
Property
Great place, clean and spacious. Centrally located to many of our recreation activities and close to Port Angeles for groceries and restaurants.
View Property: Indian Valley Retreat
Wendy
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
Loved the entire experience in the beautiful apartment over the barn.
View Property: Flying Pig Guest House
Brian
Round Rock , US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
They were very nice and professional. You guys were great to work with, from the online process to meeting the folks in the office.
Property
That view! The cottage is very cozy, a little dated, and small, but that view is something. We don't look for luxury, we like functional and location. The Crows Nest exceeded this.
View Property: Crows Nest Cottage
Danny
El Cerrito, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
The house is perfectly located to explore all the are has to offer. Our time spent at the house was relaxing and restful, with the firepit and hot tub complimenting the outstanding view.
View Property: Sequim Bay Hideaway
Emily
Clarinda, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed 4 nights and absolutely loved it. The property was great and the creek out back was beautiful.
View Property: Elwha Place
Teresa
Ocean Shores, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Carolyn was very helpful in making a choice on where to stay.
Property
We had a magical week seeing the sights of the Peninsula. Coming back to a comfortable place to stay just added to our experience. The view of the Olympics was spectacular!
View Property: Olympic View Cottage
Thomas
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Easy process and everyone was helpful and friendly
Property
Very comfortable, well appointed home
View Property: Waters Edge
Kathy
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, very accomodating and responsive.
Property
Had a wonderful time, really enjoyed the property especially the view and the stairs down to the pier.
View Property: Bay Breeze
Maria
El Monte, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with either on the phone or in person, were extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Cedar Hill Cottage is a beautiful home. Very relaxing. Nestled up against wonderful trees in the back of the home, nice to look at when you wake up in the morning. Plenty of room for our family of 5.
View Property: Cedar Hill Cottage
Donna
Saint James City, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very efficient and full of great info requested.
Property
I came with friends to enjoy the Lavender Festival. We came from Florida, Maine and Minnesota. We had a wonderful time. The yard was beautiful and the cottage adorable.
View Property: Chien Noir
Frank
State College, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Always extremely helpful and knowledgeable and we will continue to use your staff in the future.
Property
Location for us was excellent
View Property: Tranquility Beach
Tara
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was easy to work with and very friendly. They made us feel at home and supplied great information about where things were in Sequim.
Property
The Flying Pig was our landing pad. We were gone most of the day daytripping, but it was wonderful to come home to a beautiful place that our kids often referred to as "home."
View Property: Flying Pig Guest House
Leslie
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Great, friendly, helpful and kind folks.
Property
Lovely, secluded, charming cottage. We loved the hidden away location and the charm of the cottage. Love sleeping with all the windows and doors open and a fresh lavender-scented summer breeze wafting through.
View Property: Chien Noir
Heather
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Great service, and at least this property was a great deal! We arrived just a bit after the check in time. The key and instructions were easy to attain, and we also had good personal instructions from Lyle who was still there.
Property
It is a lovely house in a beautiful spot! Great views, nice sunsets. Sunrise was too early for us this time around!
View Property: Chien Noir
Bob
Fort Worth , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
A very helpful friendly and professional staff
Property
GREAT!!! Clean and comfortable house with a great view.
View Property: Candlelight Cabin